master bedroomdinner room
Cozy Cambridge Art Nouveau Get-a-way
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Mill Rd shopping, great restaurants, the university. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids). Free street parking is available right in front of the house.

Der Wohnraum

Whether visiting for a weekend retreat or here for work, we hope you feel at home in our cozy Cambridge get-a-way. Feel free to make a fire in our living room wood burning stove or have a dinner party with our fully stocked kitchen and available tableware.

Feel free to help yourself to our teas and coffee (cappuccinos and lattes are made with the touch of a button with the espresso maker).

The master bedroom upstairs is equipped with a queen bed and dresser drawers are available for use. The spare bedroom comes with a single bed for parties of 3 or less. For parties of 4, the single bed if converted into a king bed (with mattress topper) and ready for guests upon arrival.

Allergies: We own a cat so if you have bad allergies this may be a problem. However, it is a Russian Blue which are known to be hypoallergenic. The cat will not be there during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have any questions during your stay I am availble by email or by cell.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 47 €
Kaution 117 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Huette
August 2017
I was in the area for work, and I was looking for the real authentic Cambridge feel. This place surpassed all expectations! Great location! Only a block from the hustle and bustle of Mill Road, but secluded enough that I was always able to find ample street parking for my rental car. This cute row house, felt homey and had a surprisingly large bright kitchen and backyard. After my first long day of travelling and working i arrived at the place to find a cute letter stating they had an extra hellofresh recipe in the fridge, so instead of having to shop for food, i was able to settle in right away. I spent the night cooking a delicious meal and then relaxing with a netflix movie, it felt just like home! I truly enjoyed my stay! I hope you do to! :)

Nutzerprofil von Oonagh
August 2017
This is a really beautiful house, that we thoroughly enjoyed staying in.

Nutzerprofil von Agnete
Juli 2017
We spent 14 days (2x adults and 1x toddler) at Jd's amazing and cosy house in the best area of Cambridge, if you want to escape the touristy inner city. It is close to many nice restaurants, bars and supermarkets and you can easily get to the center by bus or foot. Great playgrounds and recreation grounds are in the area as well. Jd was very helpful and kind and easy to communicate with. The house is very nice and you'll feel at home immediately: the garden is lovely, the kitchen is amazing and FULLY equipped with everything you need and the bathroom is wonderful with its wooden floor and huge bath tub. Go!

Nutzerprofil von Friedrich
März 2017
Was great to stay there, clean, spacious and nice interior. I can highly recommend this nice place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jd
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte