Guest room work deskBathroom with shower/tub
Queen Bed & Private Bath in Family Home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Conveniently located for travelers to Silicon Valley, Stanford University, and downtown Palo Atlo; and about equidistant between San Francisco and San Jose. The neighborhood is safe and quiet. We welcome people from all backgrounds.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Must be comfortable with friendly female Rottweiler dog in home
- No children under age 18

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yuejing
September 2017
It's really a great experience!My first time in airbnb,I met Clark and Kelly and lovely Nola, I feel so great just like at home.Kelly talked with me like friends. The house is clean and quite, and the hot water is good.I slept 12hours in the first night,so I had a good rest. Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Hersh
September 2017
I had a great stay. Nala was a super sweet pup. Having access to my own bathroom was really nice too. I was even allowed to do laundry which was clutch.

Nutzerprofil von Maureen
August 2017
I went to Menlo Park for work and this was my first AirBNB experience. It was incredible! Clark, Kelly and Nala were very welcoming and made me feel right at home. The entire place is immaculate and peaceful. Truthfully, I wish I could have stayed longer. I will be traveling to the Menlo Park office quarterly and hope to be able to stay with Clark, Kelly and Nala whenever I travel there. I give them the highest rating possible!

Nutzerprofil von Kurt
August 2017
Clark & Kelly were super friendly. Their home is lovely and in a nice quiet neighborhood. And Nala is a big sweetheart of a dog.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
This is a room with private bath in a small ranch house, quiet and residential neighborhood a short drive to the highway and to the Menlo Park business district. The owners are pleasant and engaging, with a large Rottweiler dog who is quite playful. An enjoyable stay, in an intimate family atmosphere.

Nutzerprofil von Coco
August 2017
That was a good stay for 3 night. We feel like home with Kelly and Clark. The house was quite and Nala is so friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Ciaran
Juli 2017
Very nice!

Menlo Park, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von ClarkClark ist ein Superhost.

I'm Clark, my wife, Kelly and I live with our friendly female Rottweiler in the beautiful Suburban Park community of Menlo Park, noted for its tree-lined streets and friendly neighbors. I'm a former independent bookseller and now semi retired; currently filling my days with part time work in stone care, walking, training and loving our dog, and of course, reading. Kelly is a professional organizer who helps clients clear clutter and create space in their homes and workplaces. We're fairly quiet at home and are looking for friendly guests with good humor and considerate demeanor.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Clark.
Clark
Kelly hilft beim Gastgeben.
Kelly
Ähnliche Unterkünfte