2 yr old home in lovely quiet location
Gastgeber: Joan
Joan ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Epsom Racecourse, Bendigo Pottery, WhiteHills Gardens. You’ll love my place because of its quiet location, great neighbourhood and homely feel. All people from all backgrounds are very welcome


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thisari
September 2017
Joan and Ian were so lovely and always up for a chat. It is evident that they are very experienced in hosting guests. The room had an ensuite and was very clean and cozy. Both Joan and Ian were very helpful in suggesting things to do in Bendigo. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to visiting again some time!

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
we love to stay in this place, the room and the kitchen are clean and tidy, we only use the kitchen for our breakfast, but Joan & Ian so friendly to us. we have a long chat with a cup of coffee. we will be back next year. lovely place & lovely host.

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
August 2017
We are new to Airbnb and Joan and Ian are lovely hosts and made us feel very welcome and comfortable right from the start, the accommodation was nicer than what we were expecting for the dollars charged, as private as you would like or a good chinwag can be had,would certainly return and would highly recommend. Barb and Darren Wilton

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Juli 2017
Was welcomed so warmly couldn't have asked for any more.The room was beautiful and spotlessly clean. Would recommend it to anyone.....

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Juli 2017
Lovely hosts that were very friendly and accommodating. Loved the location and the room and bathroom were perfect for my needs. Very clean and tidy. A great place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Geraldine
Juni 2017
Wonderful room, fantastic location and the hosts were very welcoming. Everything we needed to stay with our baby & will return, great value for money too.

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Juni 2017
Awesome easy friendly hosts

Epsom, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Joan
I am married with 4 adult children. Now it is only my husband, Ian and myself at home, so we love having friends stay. Our hobbies include travelling, mainly to UK and China. I work at the local hospital and Ian works at a local school. In our spare time I enjoy movies a…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte