The living room. The sofa bed easily fits 2 people.Living room.
Bright and spacious apartment in central location
Bright and spacious apartment in central location

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in Nørrebro, Copenhagen's hippest neighborhood, this apartment offers easy access too all of Nørrebro's best sights, restaurants, bars, cafes and shopping, which is just within 5- 10 minutes walking distance. Grocery stores, take away, bakery, cafes and bike rentals are just around the corner. From the apartment it is also very easy to reach all parts of the city with public transport. There is one bedroom and one sofa bed in the living room, which makes it perfect for four people.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 08:00 – 15:00
Check-out: 16:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 208 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No shoes in the apartment please
- No loud music/talk aftaler 11 pm, as there are families with school children living in our building
- Lastest check-in: 3 pm. It is possible to check-in in the morning as well


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
20 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristen
Juli 2017
Absolutely charming Copenhagen apartment. I already love Copenhagen, but staying here helped me to love it even more! Great design, space, and light.

Nutzerprofil von Priyanka
Juni 2017
A great place to stay for traveling Copenhagen. The apartment itself is very Danish and authentic. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Will
Mai 2017
A fantastic flat about a 10 minute cycle from he centre and close to bars and clubs! A beautiful flat and wonderful host!

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
April 2017
I can recommend this lovely place. Felt very comfy and everything was perfect. Big thanks to Karen.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
April 2017
Wonderful hosts, incredibly helpful, and a beautiful apartment. We stayed here for 6 days for our first trip to Copenhagen, and Karen made sure to send us a detailed list of must-dos and tips for the neighbourhood. So much to see and do, and the apartment has excellent public transport links, is in easy walking distance of everything in the neighbourhood and right by supermarkets (which was great for us as traveling with kids). Also easy to access from the airport via public transport. The apartment is lovely, very light and comfortable, and really wonderful to come home to at the end of a long day of sightseeing. The bathroom is best described as compact - and typical of older apartments in Copenhagen. Just take that into account if you like long, hot, power showers.... We really couldn't have asked for a nicer way to begin our trip than coming to Karen's place and being welcomed by delicious homemade bread. Fabulous hosts, who made us feel right at home.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Karen

We're Esben and Karen, 26 and 25 years of age, respectively. Esben is a physical education teacher at Solrød High School, and I a part time student assistant at the danish Export Credit Agency and a student at Copenhagen Business School.

We're an active couple - running, trekking and road cycling in northern Zealand are our passions. We enjoy traveling (using airbnb from time to time:), going to concerts, and we love cooking.

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte