4 Bedrooms & 2 Balconies Downtown

Ganze Unterkunft

16 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

9 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 16 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Schöne 4-Zimmer-Wohnung, Jedes Zimmer hat ein Doppelbett, ausziehbares Sofa, Kleiderschrank und Schreibtisch. 2 der Zimmer haben einen eigenen Balkon, Blick auf zwei verschiedene Straße, Die anderen 2 Schlafzimmer haben eine Galerie mit Bett im Obergeschoss Die Wohnung verfügt über 2,5 Bäder
translated by Google

Lovely 4 bedrooms apartment,
each room has a double bed, pullout sofa, wardrobe & study desk.

2 of the rooms have a private balcony, looking two different street,
the other 2 bedrooms have a gallery with bed upstairs

the apartment has 2,5 bathrooms


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 9
Check-in: 15:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 7 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 105 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Please Respect the apartment & it's neighbors,
as you would in your own home.
it is a residential building, so please keep noise down in the evening, especially after 22:00.
The apartment may not be used as a party place but that of accommodation for sleeping, eating, relaxing etc.

All guests are kindly requested to respect the house rules

Check-in & Check-Out very Flexible as long as i do not have any guests arriving or leaving the same day,
(as we need time to clean & prepare the apartment)

in case i have another guest the same day,
Check-in anytime After 14:30
Check-out anytime before 11:00
could be also more flexible depending on the other guests,

I'll ask that you please call or message me 30-40 minutes before arriving at the flat so we can coordinate better and make the check-in as smoothly as possible,

Thanks.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Felix
Juli 2016
Das Apartment hat genau der Beschreibung entsprechen und der Gastgeber Sean war sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Er hat sich darum gekümmert, dass wir trotz der späten Ankunftszeit ohne Warten in das Apartment kamen. Die Wohnung selbst ist (entsprechend der Beschreibung) funktional eingerichtet. Die Lage ist extrem gut und wir haben uns wohl gefühlt.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juli 2017
Great place and location.

Nutzerprofil von Lada
Juli 2017
This apartment is serviceable only if your expectations are modest. The cleanliness and the overall condition of the apartment were the main issues. More on that later. First, the positives: The layout and the space within the apartment are as advertised. The beds are fairly comfortable and the apartment was quiet at night, at least with the windows closed. The bathrooms are in good shape. The apartment is well appointed with all necessary appliances (although they didn't all work). The included parking was nice. The hosts were polite and mostly responsive. However, as mentioned in the beginning, the apartment was dirty and in dire need of some maintenance. The cleaning job before our arrival only took care of the basics (e.g., bathrooms and kitchen). However, it was obvious that the windows, carpets, floors, and curtains hadn't been washed in ages. The walls and ceilings are stained and the window frames have layers of dust. The oven and the dishwasher didn't work. The refrigerator door didn't close properly. Several electrical outlets were not functional. If you are looking for nice touches, you won't find any. Some light fixtures consisted only of a bulb hanging from the ceiling. Most walls were bare and in dire need of a paint job. The common space is tiny, and the table only sits four. The location is OK only in the sense that it is very close to public transport. The apartment is outside the major tourist areas. If you are only looking for a place to put your head down at night, then this apartment will do. But given that there are many other apartments to choose from in Budapest at the same price point, I suspect that you could do better if you were looking for something a little nicer and cleaner.

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Marie
Juli 2017
Sean's place was very nice, in accordance with the reviews and pictures. The location was excellent : we were near the metro but we did everything by foot.

Nutzerprofil von Maxime
Juli 2017
Logement bien situé proche des transports. Sean s adapte facilement à vos horaires et vous donnera des précieux conseils pour la vie à Budapest

Nutzerprofil von Marginata
Juli 2017
Very good location, near the shops and market and also very easy to get car parking, suitable for long stay. The host, Sean, is also very kind and communicative and always asking what's the thing we need more.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
August 2016
This place is good if you have several people and want your own spaces. The double beds in each of the four rooms is a great feature. Location is also good it's slightly off the exact centre but very close to the trams and just a short walk in to the middle of town. All easy for us thank you!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 274 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Budapest, UngarnMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sean

Hi,
I'm Israeli living in Hungary at the moment.
i love to travel whenever i have the chance
watching a good soccer game at the local stadium, eating some local cuisine, walking around the city & coming home with a lot of pictures of course!

I grew up in Brazil until the age of 9,
since I've been moving back and forth between Hungary, Israel & Brazil.
I've lived in few different cities until now; São Paulo, Curitiba, Budapest, Ramat-Gan & Tel-Aviv..

My Favorite Destinations in Europe is Milano, simply because I'm a big fan of Inter Milan and love to go to watch a match at the San Siro stadium as well as some good pizzas or lasagnas.

My Next Destinations include: Glasgow, Edinburgh, Valencia, Berlin, Barcelona, Lisbon, Lagos, Napoli

The Idea of AirBnB is simply awesome!
what is better then having a local contact wherever you go..?

Please contact me with any further info you might need,

Sprachen: English, Magyar, Português, עברית
Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte