Zu Inhalten springen
Livingroom/Vardagsrummet Livingroom/Vardagsrummet
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quick access to central Gothenburg, local industries such as Volvo, supermarkets, nature and the ocean makes this apartment idyllic for a visit, or simply living, on the west coast of Sweden.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is 3 rooms & kitchen at 70 square meters area, situated in a beautiful and very childfriendly suburbian environment.
It is located within close vicinity to walks in nature, as well as in dense forestry, for those interested in the nordic flora and fauna.
It takes you less than two minutes to the bus stop, which can take you into the heart of Gothenburg in 30 minutes as well as to the beach and supermarkets within 10 minutes.
It is a truly idyllic location surrounded by family-residences and villas of all sizes and colours, plenty of nordic nature to be had, and direct access to children playgrounds and soccer fields within a minute walk.
There is a sizeable living room, a big-screen TV, around-the-clock heating, high-speed LAN (if you bring TP-cable) & WiFi, warm water, bathtub, shower, washer and dryer.
Most everything that you could need should be prevalent in the apartment, but if there are any needs that you feel have not been met, I invite you to contact me, as I will do the utmost to alleviate your stay here.

Zugang für Gäste

As guests in my apartment you will have full access to the kitchen, as well as all equipment (oven, microwave et al), the shared living room at your own leasure, the balcony with sofas and the barbeque.
If guests would like to watch something on the big-screen TV, then they are more then welcome to do so, for as long as it is not currently used, in which case we could communicate a solution.
The LAN and WiFi is completely free of charge, and capable of half duplex 100/100 Mbit per second. The password to the WiFi will be supplied with the delivery of the key.
There are also plenty of cosy blankets if you would happen to feel cold during acclimatizing.
The room has two sizeable closets, one for hanging and one leveled, a water-radiator with variable heat and windows.
The guests have full access to washer and dryer, and I will be happy to help in case you require any assistance whatsoever with their programming.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available throughout my guests stay, I do have a job within the security-sector though, so I work mostly days and evenings, but will be contactible through cellphone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Every even month of the year my British Staffordshire Bullterrier, AKA the Nanny-dog endearingly called Krabban, lives with me.
Guests will never have to be alone with Krabban, unless they so wish, but he is very lovable, full of energy, intelligent and responsive.
During the times that I happen to be at work and can't bring him with me, Krabban will be comfortable in his room, or staying with my Grand Mother.

Smoking is allowed on the Balcony.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Göteborg, SchwedenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Alexander

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte