DreamyLil Hideaway
Hideaway in the North
Hideaway in the North
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This cute & cozy 2-floor space situated in Halifax's historic north end is tucked steps away from the city's best foodie destinations, and its chicest design and antique stores. Perfect for couples and solo adventurers, it's centrally located (with parking) within just a 10 minute walk from the downtown core (and even less to all the best dining and shopping the city has to offer!). If you want to be in the heart of Halifax's trendiest 'hood, the hideaway is for you.

Der Wohnraum

A quirky little pad with an adorably artsy, nerdy feel. You'll fall for the lovely light from windows on all four sides of the house, a loft-like nest on the upper floor, private entrance and neighbourhood, and all the cool, quirky cuteness of Halifax's friendly north end community all around you. It's a neighbourhood where you still know all your neighbours! :)

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the entire space! Including a sweet outdoor patio shared with other tenants of the property.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Shampoo
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please try to keep the noise to a minimum after 11PM - there are downstairs neighbours :)
For your comfort, we recommend the max occupancy by 2 people (a couple) or 1 solo traveller.
Thanks for removing your your shoes inside.


Stornierungen

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 수진
Oktober 2017
My parents spent a great time at Riley's place. It was clean and there are everyting we want. The place is good to take bus to go downtown. Riley helped us anytime. I'd like to stay again:)

Nutzerprofil von Allahna
Oktober 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Riley's cute apartment in Halifax. It was a perfect location nearby the coffee shops, restaurants, and breweries in the North End and a nice 20 minute walk to downtown and the water. Riley was a very responsive host and gave easy and clear instructions for check in and check out. Would def recommend her place!

Nutzerprofil von Marie-Chantale
September 2017
Adorable place! Close to many breweries and great restaurants and about a 20 minute walk to downtown! Had a great time :)

Nutzerprofil von CarlaCarla ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Riley's place was stunning. It was beautifully curated. The area was close to wonderful restaurants and shops. Riley was a gracious host. The area is super cute and hip. We highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Rafael
September 2017
Great upstairs flat about 10 minutes by car from downtown. Lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. The apartment is bright, clean, and homey, just as described by host. Great value, no issues (well, just one: street parking is limited to one hour parking between 8 and 6 on weekdays) Heartily recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Lindsay
September 2017
I would highly recommend staying at Riley's place if you are exploring Halifax! The apartment is perfectly clean and comfortable and the kitchen has everything you need to make some meals. We loved the location and were able to access it easily from the airport with public transit. We could walk to the waterfront (30 min) but the shops and cafes around the apartment are great too. Riley was an excellent host and was so flexible with our check-in and check-out. We would absolutely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
September 2017
Reviews are on point. Quick and easy communication with no issues whatsoever, thank you!

Halifax, KanadaMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Riley
East coast gal (Halifax, Nova Scotia!) who loves culture, meeting interesting people, lots going on, restaurants, and food & wine. I'm a marathoner and horse-rider, winter sports lover, and I ride a little vintage bicycle to work (or the farmer's market on Saturdays). I'm a creat…
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte