Zu Inhalten springen
The Notting Hill Apartment
The Notting Hill Apartment
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Erdgeschoss-Wohnung mit Blick auf weltberühmten Portobello Road Market, hier sind Sie im Herzen von Notting HIll. Fantastische lokale Annehmlichkeiten und eine gute Verkehrsanbindung. Ein paar Minuten von Ladbroke Grove Tube Station und mehrere Buslinien
translated by Google

Ground floor flat over looking World Famous Portobello Road Market, here you are in the very heart of Notting HIll. Fantastic local amenities, and great transport links. A couple of minutes from Ladbroke Grove Tube station and multiple bus routes

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Juni 2017
Our group had a nice stay in London. Kiki was a very friendly host, communication was exchanged very fast which was much appreciated. Even though there is are many shops nearby the street where we lived is calm in the night and the appartment was nicely done up, clean and bigger …

Nutzerprofil von Syarin
Dezember 2017
I am so happy with Kiki's apartment. Clean apartment, complete utensils, bed and sofa bed was so comfy, bath tub/jacuzzi was great, love it! Apartment is near to so many amenities and very easy access to public transport. We had problem with the heater on the last day of our stay…

Nutzerprofil von Marilou
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Tina
August 2017
Kiki's place was superbly located. Completely worth it. Literally on the one end of Portobello road. We had a great time! Would recommend it to all travelers to central London. We even saw a fox through the kitchen window.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Juli 2017
Excellent monitoring from the checking. Everything was perfect on arrival. The location of the apartment is excellent, very close to the subway (Labdrove Grove), with supermarkets open until late as well as grocery stores and laundry services. Portobello is right next door, and i…

Nutzerprofil von Candice
Juli 2017
We were quite underwhelmed. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone to be honest. The sleeper couch didn't work properly and kept coming apart and the bed sheets didn't fit it. The bath is massive and very difficult to get in and out of not suitable for older people.
Nutzerprofil von Kiki
Antwort von Kiki:
Sorry to hear that all was not as you expected. What a shame that you did not mention you were having a problem using the sofa bed the first night, as you know we were available to you in the building and saw you in passing. I think you will see that the hydrotherapy bath is mentioned in the listing, when i get request for "older people" i always mention the big bath. I must say that I found some of your other comments (in private feedback), such as this "not being in the nicer parts of notting hill" very elitist. Notting Hill has always been beautifully diverse in terms of the comunity, its what we (and so many others) love about the area. Notting Hill (of which you were in the center) Is different place to Notting Hill Gate. I think perhaps in future that you may be more suited to somewhere else. I am heartend that other guests did not share your views (as evidenced by the other reviews). As hosts we rely in the feedback that you have received AND LEFT FOR OTHERS to make a decision on weather to host you. I hope that your overly critical review (and derogatory private comments i mentioned) does put off other hosts from hosting you in the future
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marci
Juni 2017
Great location in Notting Hill, especially on the weekend when the food and street fair is going on. So fun and lively! Close to Ladbroke Grove station and nice walk to Notting Hill. Host was very communicative and accommodating.

Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Kiki
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte