Zu Inhalten springen
Your bedroom with direct access to (shared) bathroomBathroom - through to laundry
Double room in warm, clean comfortable home
Double room in warm, clean comfortable home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to public transport. You’ll love my place because of the light, the neighbourhood, the kitchen, the comfy queen sized bed , with electric blanket, and the outdoors space.
I'm in the upstairs level of this family home. My daughter and granddaughter (17yrs) are in the middle level with their own separate entrance and their complete self contained home. Garaging on the ground level. Parking available on car pad. Bus stop just 1 minute away.

Der Wohnraum

Good sun in the summer. Central heating in the winter - or cooler summer evenings!

Zugang für Gäste

You're welcome to share the rest of my home, and outdoor courtyard with me, but if you prefer to have your own space I'll respect that.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you're here for the Lion's tour, I can drive you to and from the staduim or there's the bus stop just a minute away. I'd love to be part of the fun of the Lion's tour, hence wanting to host. However, if you're looking for accommodation in Wellington over the tour period and you're not into rugby, you're also most welcome!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do have a cat, Millie. She's bit of a scaredy cat so you may not even see her. She certainly won't hop up on you if she dares to come in.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

Additional guests (more than 2) extra $50/night/person. This would be if using the sofa bed in the lounge.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
NeuseelandMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Myra

I'm semi-retired, happy, easy going.
I enjoy travel, movies and walking the hills of our beautiful city. Don't mind the odd game of scrabble either.
I live in a multi storey house, with my daughter and lovely teenage granddaughter living downstairs from me in their own separate home.
So it's me and my cat Millie on the top level. Millie's pretty timid so doesn't bother people at all. In fact you may not even see her!
I'm really looking forward to meeting you lovely people as I do enjoy hosting friends and family.

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte