I guess I could have made the bed look prettier...This is the view from the desk area.
Private room in OC near everything

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy orange county and all it has to offer, but come to our home for a nice R&R. We try our best to make you feel at home and make sure you are comfortable during your stay. Just added a pool & outdoor kitchen in our backyard! Dog lovers welcome!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Sorry, but we ask our guests to remove their shoes inside the house. We will provide clean house slippers if requested. Please clean up after yourselves and be courteous of others.
Leave the partying elsewhere, come home to rest and get ready for some more fun.
Be respectful and all will be quiet on the home front :)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have two wonderfully friendly Golden Retrievers
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - As with any home, all common areas outside of your private bedroom are shared spaces.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - There is very limited refrigerator space, and because the kitchen is small, we can only allow very light cooking.

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Clayton & Amanda
Dezember 2015
Nancy and Greg were great hosts to us when we were relocating and needed some time to find a place in the area! They are very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable about the area. Their home is well equipped, conveniently located, and their golden retrievers (Zoey and Jake) made the stay that much more enjoyable. I would recommend this AirBnB to anyone in a similar situation or looking for a weekend in Orange County.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2014
I felt very welcome in Nancy and Greg's home. I stayed for 3 months during an internship assignment. Nancy was very caring and concerned for me when I injured myself during my bike commute during my second week in Orange County; she even offered to take me to the local urgent care clinic. Their home is located in a very friendly and quiet development. I felt very comfortable running at night because it was well lit. One of the perks to staying with Nancy and Greg was their two friendly and lively golden retrievers, Jake and Zoey. I would recommend staying with them to my friends and family!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Tustin, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nancy And GregNancy And Greg ist ein Superhost.

* A couple living in a peaceful southern Cali home with two bedrooms to spare.
* We love to travel and experience new culture, food, people, etc.
* Our favorite destination was Istanbul is where we took our profile picture 2 years ago, and absolutely loved its history, food, and people. Seoul is where my (Nancy's) hometown and we also love Puerto Vallarta, Shanghai, Beijing, NY, Paris, London, Milan, Hawaii, etc.

* We're pretty relaxed and easy going.
* We try to keep our home clean but can't guarantee our sofa is dog hair free T.T, but we always have a lint remover handy around the entrance.
* We don't cook much, but we know lots of local eateries and cafes.
* In our free time, we like to take our dog hiking / beaches / parks for fun and play.

Favorite Books:
Greg "Nancy used to love reading, but now all she does is play games on her stupid phone."
Nancy "It's what I do for work, I'm not playing, I'm researching, and I read on my phone. I'm just waiting for the next Haruki or Sedaris."

Favorite Movies:
Greg "Nancy likes boring foreign movies with subtitles...zzz. She's never seen STAR WARS or STAR TREK, she can't finish any Harry Potters or Lord of the Rings with me."

Nancy "Greg fills my Netflix list with B movies with sci-fi, zombie, vampire movies. He hates that I check the reviews before choosing a movie. He used to hate foreign movies because he doesn't like to read the subtitles, but I introduced him to movies like "Lives of Others" and "Pan's Labyrinth" and now secretly agrees that there is more to movies outside of Hollywood.

Motto: Be the person your dog thinks you are!

한국어도 가능합니다 :)

Sprachen: English, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte