Zu Inhalten springen
kitchen cosy, cook book heavenradio 6 dance space
Ganzes Haus

Home from home Totnes, sea and moors.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Sue

Home from home Totnes, sea and moors.

7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1,5 Bäder
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inDu kannst mit Hilfe des Pförtners unkompliziert selbst einchecken.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups. Our family home is comfortable and has everything you need to enjoy a winter or summer break in lovely Devon. The neighbourhood is peaceful and friendly, a 10 minute stroll to Totnes town which is bustling and fun. The garden is beautiful in the spring and summer, it is a work in progress at present! The bottom section is very rugged, trampoline use at your own risk please.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
Grundausstattung
WLAN
Kamin
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Angestellte im Gebäude

Verfügbarkeit

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Markus
Markus
August 2017
Totnes was really great. It was a pleasure to stay in Sue's and Andrew's house. Well located with an amazing view at the moors, very clean, nicely decorated and many helpful literature what to do in Devon. Sue gave us lots of recommendations which made our week in Devon unforgett…
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Thomas
August 2017
We had a fabulous stay at Sue and Andrew's place. They were lovely hosts. The photos in the airbnb do not do justice to the beauty of the (Website hidden by Airbnb) is far better than what it says in the pictures. The house has got so much of a character to it...the view, the gar…
Nutzerprofil von Sue
Antwort von Sue:
Thank you Thomas and family and friends.... It was a pleasure to meet you all and please come back someday. Thank you it means a lot to me that you enjoyed the house and your stay. Sue and family
August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Masayo
Masayo
April 2017
A great family home. Felt comfortable and relaxed straight away.

Gastgeber: Sue

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sue
12 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
I am a 49 year old mum of one stupendous miracle boy who is type 1 Diabetic and the best teacher I have ever had, Gabriel. I have two stepkids Ruby and Fred 21/17 also wonderful, who live with their mum in Hastings. I am married to Andrew we are both teachers. we are friendly,…
Sprachen: Español
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte