Tea & coffee making facilities, mini fridge & hairdryer in your roomPrivate staircase to your room
Barn conversion in rural location near Diss
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Barn conversion near Diss. Double room accessed via its own staircase. Sole use of downstairs shower room, towels & toiletries included. Continental breakfast. Tea & coffee making facilities in room along with mini fridge, TV, wifi, wardrobe space & hairdryer. Ample parking. Close to Diss, Bressingham Steam Museum & gardens. Ideal base for exploring Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Thetford Forest, Snetterton Race Track, Banham Zoo and the Norfolk coastline. Short distance from Diss railway station.

Der Wohnraum

We share our barn with three lovely cats, so please be aware of this when booking. Please also note the room is not able to accommodate children.

Zugang für Gäste

Private bedroom & shower room. Lobby with sofa, access to kitchen and garden. Large spa bath available upon request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host resides at the barn.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Happy to supply crockery, cutlery etc should our guests wish to order a takeaway.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fi
September 2017
Very comfortable bed; great shower. The USB charger socket in the bedroom is a great idea - no need to have to remember the plug. Snowy, the white cat made friends immediately and had cuddles a few times. The other 2 had cuddles the following morning. The shower & loo are downstairs, so remember to take pyjamas! Bathrobes are provided anyway, so it's not a disaster if you forget to pack them! :-) Breakfast was in the bedroom and provided a choice of cereal, porridge, yogurt, croissant, fruit. Fresh milk in the fridge for a cuppa, along with chocolate chip cookies went down very well on arrival. For the price and a comfortable bed for the night, you don't need anything more. Have recommended to friends around the corner, should they ever need overflow accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
September 2017
Fabulous place to stay, very clean with great facilities, highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Emma
September 2017
Brilliant airB&B and fantastic hosts. can't recommend this enough!

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
September 2017
Very cosy and comfortable accommodation. Tina is a very friendly and helpful host and made us feel very welcome during our weekend stay. Lovely quiet location, but not too far from the local town of Diss.

Nutzerprofil von Ian
August 2017
Great warm people, matching the accommodation and experience. It Was Faultless Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
August 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed two nights at this location and while I was working nearby, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The check-in and check-out was seamless and Tina could not have been more accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Alison
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Tina's barn. She had thought of everything and the place was spotless. The decor was beautiful and the bed very comfortable. The shower was lovely and powerful, with fluffy white towels, and the bathrobes were a nice addition. We didn't have time to try the spa bath, but maybe next time! There was a good choice of food and drink for breakfast: cereal, porridge, fruit, brioche, yoghurt, tea, coffee, chocolate and orange juice. We will recommend it to our friends who live nearby in case they need to accommodate visitors in the future. Thank you very much!

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von TinaTina ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte