15 mins driveliving room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz liegt in der Nähe des Strandes, tolle Aussicht, familienfreundliche Aktivitäten. Du wirst meinen Platz lieben, weil es die Lage entlang der Korallenküste ist. Es ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer, Familien. Wir sind nur eine Autostunde vom Flughafen Nadi und 2 Stunden von der Stadt Suva entfernt. In der Nähe befinden sich die berühmten Sanddünen, der Kula-Echo-Park, die Safari, die Bergwanderung und das Schwimmen im Ozean hinter meinem Haus usw. (c der Raum). Wir bieten Abholung und Drop-off, Frühstück und einige lokale Touren!
translated by Google

My place is close to the beach, great views,family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of it's location along the coral coast. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, families. We're only an hour's drive from Nadi airport and 2 hours from Suva city. Nearby attractions include the famous sand dunes, Kula echo park, river safari, mountain trekking & swimming in ocean behind my house etc (c the space). We provide pick up & drop off , breakfast and few local tours!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
3 Sofas

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Please leave the place clean to avoid cleaning costs. Avoid throwing wet wipes in toilets to avoid plumbing costs of additional $200
- no loud noise or parties after 11pm inside the premises.
- no additional guests without prior notification and identity approval.
- We are a family and my younger brother has palsy so please be respectful and sensitive.
Guests can smoke outside only please.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) lives in the house


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oskars
September 2017
nice place close to town and sea,already missing moms home cooked food ! make sure yo go on a trip with dad ,lots cool spots around!

Nutzerprofil von Xavier
September 2017
Basic room and amenities as per description, but good value and all you need if you're keen on exploring Sigatoka and surrounds for a couple of days. Neelam and her parents were very amiable hosts - her mother was kind enough to provide filling meals and her father drove and accompanied me to the nearby sand dunes. Location was a short way outside Sigatoka, but only a cheap and short bus/taxi ride into town and a 10 minute walk to the beach. Please don't forget to include a little extra to contribute towards fuel and food as retired life in Fiji doesn't benefit much from welfare.

Nutzerprofil von Noel
August 2017
Great location, great value, and Neelam and family made me feel very welcome in their home.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
August 2017
Neelam's parents place is in Olosara, a short bus ride from Sigatoka. Her Dad picked me up from the bus station in Sigatoka when I arrived and both parents were very nice people. Neelam's mum made me delicious Indian food. Neelam lives in NZ so it was just her parents and disabled brother who live in the house. They have 3 dogs and 2 cute puppies. The dogs were quite noisy early in the morning so no chance of sleeping in! It was nice to have my own space- with a bedroom, also a small room with couches and own bathroom. I couldn't get any hot water in the shower... apparently there is solar water heating but there was no hot water when I tried, once in the morning and once in the evening. The room was cool and there was also a fan provided but I didn't use it. It's a 15 minute walk to the nearest beach from the house - you can swim there at high tide. I had the beach to myself when I went. My 3 night stay here was very pleasant!
Nutzerprofil von Neelam
Antwort von Neelam:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and great to know you had a pleasant stay. We've cute pets who are well trained but got excited one of those days. We do have option of an electrical hot water shower as well. It is great to know that you had the entire beach to yourself and enjoyed tasty selections of home cooked food by mum. Thank you for your feedback and It was a pleasure meeting you. Neelam
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
August 2017
Very Kind and hospitality people. We felt very looked after at all times, mom and dad were very up to our needs... Cant ask for more. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Annka
August 2017
We had a great time at the house of Neelams parents. They are really nice and helpful, the room is spacious and it's just a short ride to beautiful beaches.

Nutzerprofil von Chantelle
Juli 2017
Extremely generous and kind hosts! They will serve you with the largest breakfast ever each morning, which was very sweet! Even packed leftovers for lunch for us. The room itself is simple but has what you need, and what you would expect for the price.

Mitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Neelam

Hi. I am a doctor and recently got married and moved to Auckland in NewZealand. My ensuite is now empty in Sigatoka in Fiji and i would like to offer it to travellers at reasonable price. My parents are retired school teachers who live with my younger brother who has palsy and our 2 toy poodles. Subletting our ensuite will enable my parents to be entertained and kill their boredom post retirement and meet people from different cultures.They are warm and affectionate and sociable people and will go all out to ensure their guests are comfortable and well looked after.

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte