Zu Inhalten springen
Room 1 - Queen bed...Ceiling FanRoom 1 - Queen bed...Alternate view
Beautiful Older home...Great value!
Beautiful Older home...Great value!
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz ist in der Nähe des Long Beach Flughafen (15 Minuten), der Strand (10 Minuten) und zum Long Beach Convention Center, Queen Mary oder Aquarium of the Pacific (10 bis 15 Minuten). Sie werden meinen Platz wegen der "Heimat fern von Zuhause" lieben. Ich versuche, den Ort so zu gestalten, dass er die Bedürfnisse aller erfüllt und sicherstellt, dass alle, die zufrieden sind, das Wetter verlassen, um zu erkunden oder zu entspannen. Mein Raum ist gut für Paare, alleinreisende Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende oder Familien (mit Kindern).
translated by Google

My place is close to the Long Beach airport (15 mins), the beach (10 mins) and to the Long Beach Convention Center, Queen Mary or Aquarium of the Pacific (10 to 15 mins). You’ll love my place because of the "home away from home" vibe. I try to tailor the place to meet everyone's needs and to make sure everyone leaves satisfied weather you come to explore or relax. My Space is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers or families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

Ich möchte darauf hinweisen, dass mein Haus tatsächlich 2 Häuser auf meinem Grundstück hat .... ja, sie sind beide von mir. Beide Häuser werden als Ferien vermietet und so kann es sein, dass während Ihres Aufenthalts andere Urlauber im Rückenschlauch sind oder nicht. Sie haben ihren eigenen privaten Zugang zum Parkplatz von der hinteren Gasse und Sie werden wahrscheinlich nie ganz in sie hineingehen, außer gelegentlich, wenn sie das geteilte Eingangstor benutzen können, um das Eigentum zu Fuß zu verlassen oder zu betreten. Es gibt auch ein kleines freistehendes Studio, wo ich manchmal zu Hause anrufen werde, wenn es nicht vermietet ist. Sie können meinen anderen Eintrag in meinem Profil sehen und sind herzlich eingeladen, das gesamte Objekt zu buchen, wenn Sie den Platz benötigen oder die Notwendigkeit einer vollständigeren und totalen Privatsphäre haben ... Senden Sie mir einfach eine Anfrage.
translated by Google

I would like to point out that my home actually has 2 houses on my property....yes they are both mine. Both homes are used as vacation rentals and so there may or may not be other vacationers in the back hose during your stay. They have their own private access to parking from the back alley and you will probably never quite run into them except on occasion when they may use the shared front gate to exit or enter the property on foot. There is also a small detached studio where I will sometimes call home unless it is rented out. You may view my other listing on my profile and are certainly welcome to book the entire compound if you need the space or feel the need for more complete and total privacy...Just send me a request.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 31 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 262 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

There is a strict no no drugs policy on the premises. You will loose your security deposit and risk termination of stay if violations are discovered.
There is strictly no smoking inside the house as well. In an effort to maintain my relationship with my neighbors there are quiet hours after 10pm and no partying or loud music after this hour as well. Please remember to lock the doors when leaving the property and always keep the front door facing the street shut. Thank you for complying.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Bedrooms located on second floor but air mattresses may be set up downstairs

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mark
November 2017
Our host was very polite and responsive to us.

Nutzerprofil von Kristy
Oktober 2017
Awesome location, uber is always available and fairly cheap! :D Such a great host too!
Nutzerprofil von Ashai
Antwort von Ashai:
Thank you for the awesome review Kristy.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Oktober 2017
Ashai is a genuine kind and caring person. The house was great and had everything we needed. The off-street parking is a great help and we felt very safe the whole time we were there. Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Ashai
Antwort von Ashai:
Thank you Rebecca and Lynne. It was a pleasure hosting you both.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2017
Ashai is a great host. Very attentive to your needs, and also very friendly. The place was very clean. The separate bedrooms were nice for privacy. It's an older house, so it doesn't have many outlets or a central A/C (although Ashai has plans to install central A/C soon). Short trip to the beach and other attractions. And the fact that it has its own driveway for your car is a lifesaver for that area - parking would be super hard to find otherwise. The surrounding immediate area looks a little rough - lots of bars on windows and such. Overall, a great value! And you couldn't do better for a host than Ashai. He even checked in with us during the stay to make sure we didn't have any concerns or questions.
Nutzerprofil von Ashai
Antwort von Ashai:
Thank you Chris! I will be looking forward to your next stay.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hong
August 2017
We came there around midnight and Ashai was gladly greet us at the house, and he walked us through everything. He's funny and very nice. The house was great. We got everything we needed. Thanks Ashai.
Nutzerprofil von Ashai
Antwort von Ashai:
Thank you Hong. Come back again soon. :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
Ashai is a great host during our stay from August 8th -14th, 2017. He communicates with us respectfully and went extra mile to provide us with blender when we needed one, he brought us a brand new one, he was there timely to change a bulb that went out and program one of the Tv's we had trouble with. Will definitively be staying with him from now on and in fact have plans for one already. Thanks Ashai for all you do to make us feel at home away from home. God bless.

Nutzerprofil von Corey
Juli 2017
Ashai was very helpful and responsive, i would totally recommend this place to anyone looking it was perfect

Long Beach, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ashai

I am a laid back guy in my mid 30s. I love to travel and love the outdoors. I am quite sociable and active. I speak some Spanish and French and have been to quite a few places in Africa, the Middle-East and North America.

I like to make it a point to make my guests as comfortable as I can by paying close attention to their needs and doing my best to make them happy. That being said, I like to enjoy a drug-free and pet-free environment with no excessive partying or noise and a mutual respect for property and room-mates.

I consider myself very easy to get along with. I believe that human compatibility is not just an identity in a character matrix but also an art form nurtured with understanding and versatility. I welcome you to my home.

Ashai Tetteh

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte