Apartment 1
Apartment 2
Four Separate Bachelor Apartments Fully Furnished
Four Separate Bachelor Apartments Fully Furnished
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our cool & comfortable Bachelor apartments with exceptional views has a true city feeling! It comfortability fits two and is centrally located on the three Main Streets in Johannesburg. Few blocks from the night lives in Melville. Enjoy a gourmet kitchen, roof patio. Access to all Major suburbs.

Der Wohnraum

The property is private and spacious. It is a very peaceful environment to experience the whole of Johannesburg. You will be given the small gate keys if you are not driving and the gate remote if you have a car or hired vehicle.

Zugang für Gäste

They can access the Swimming Pool, Roof Top Balcony, Laundry Machine in the Laundry Room and The Wash Line to hang their clothes.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If i am not away or out of the country the guest can reach me on my cell number.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Things that can impact the guest stay to communicate with me effectively.
Whether over the phone or in person, i will make the best of my ability to assist.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 11 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

No Loud Music and No Taking Of Illegal Substances.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
31 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Johannesburg, SüdafrikaMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Darlington

Hey I am Darlington a 37 year old male vibrant personality and well traveled. Been there done that and seen it all and now i would like to give you the authentic experience of true South African hospitality right here in the heart Randburg.
I have studied Hospitality with the University of South and Chef course with the finest culinary institute in South Africa, namely Prue Leith Chef Academy.
My passion for hosting people comes from within and for the love of hospitality.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte