Entrance to studio
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our Studio is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Public transport is a two minute flat walk. 5 minutes walk to Upland road bars, cafes and restaurants. Beautiful Mission Bay, Kohimarama and St Helliers Bay beaches are a 10 minute drive and 20 minutes will see you at the airport. Add an extra 15-20 minutes in peak times (630-830 and 4pm-6pm)

Der Wohnraum

Location is perfect being close to New Market & the Auckland CBD, the event centres and sporting stadiums. You have easy access to all public transport, buses, trains and ferrys.

Zugang für Gäste

The studio appartment has its own access, so you are entirely private.
The kitchen includes a small convection oven, microwave and portable double hotplate. There is a washing machine and the new queen size bed is very comfy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests, if you need help with anything: places to see, things to do while in Auckland, directions, or even help with using the oven or washing machine please do not hesitate to conact us. We want you to have the most enjoyable stay possible


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Please text us on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) if you need any assistance.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Clare
September 2017
Lisa and Vern are fantastic hosts and their place is perfect. Very private, warm and cosy with everything you need for a week's stay. Easy access to all major transport. The bed was super-comfortable and everything very clean. Thank you so much for a fantastic stay! I'll be back :)

Lovely stay and highly recommended. Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Rupam
Mai 2017
Nice and comfortable place. Complete privacy.. All facilities as described..... Great host. Very helpful

Nutzerprofil von Jenni
April 2017
This is a tranquil and spacious unit, great if you want to walk and leave your car, great if you want to cater for yourself or walk to excellent range of amenities

Nutzerprofil von Rupam
April 2017
Great facility and host. Excellant value for money. Everything was available as described.. Coming back soon for a longer stay and will write a detailed review after that

Nutzerprofil von Feras
April 2017
We loved our stay at this place. It was spacious, well equipped, fast internet, and lovely furniture. The hosts are really kind, made communication with them and the stay there really smooth. The location is walking distance from shops and restaurants. Thanks for having us over!

Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lisa & Vern

We love our sports & outdoor adventures

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte