2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have a lovely home in Ganesha Hill which is close to the 10 & 57 freeways for easy access. It is also close to Cal Poly Pomona, Mount Sack, the Pomona Fairplex, Raging waters etc...
The neighborhood is quiet. I have a large peaceful back yard with fruit trees and nice spots to read, relax and hang out.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The house is nice and comfortable, you are welcome to use the kitchen, living room and back yard.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christian
August 2017
Sandra has a lovely home and is a gracious host. You'll be comfy here :)

Nutzerprofil von Sawsan
August 2017
This is my first airbnb and I was a bit nervous initially. Upon arrival, Sandra has been nothing but an angel of kindness, support, and humorous & wise lovely conversation. Her home was very clean, full of art, and beautiful memories. Sandra made us feel like family. Thank you Sandra :)

Nutzerprofil von Giovanni
August 2017
Sandra was an amazing and very sweet host! Very attentive and answered every message/question promptly. It was an absolute pleasure to stay at her lovely home and also having great conversation out in her beautiful and serene backyard! Would highly recommend Sandra's place and I will definitely visit again!

Nutzerprofil von Monica
August 2017
Sandra's beautiful home was conveniently located in a safe, charming neighborhood. The space was very clean and spacious, and our bed was incredibly comfortable. The backyard is well-tended to, picturesque and peaceful. Sandra is very sweet, and we enjoyed her company over a delicious cup of coffee in the morning. My husband and I would absolutely stay here again if we are in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Taylor
August 2017
Super friendly and clean! Would use again.

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
August 2017
Such a nice lady and a beautiful spot. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Audrey
August 2017
Loved Sandra's place. She was kind and shared fruit and water with me. The backyard was awesome. Got to sit, tan, and enjoy the California weather.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 30 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pomona, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von SandraSandra ist ein Superhost.

I'm a middle age woman (I'm going to live to be over one hundred).
I like meeting people from all over the world, I would like to travel the world!!.
My work doesn't allow much time for travel but I do whenever possible. Things I enjoy: working on the yard, finding a quiet spot to read, hanging out with family and friends.......

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte