Our Hillside homeYoga and meditation space
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful private hilltop home close to Norwich University, Sugarbush,Stowe, and Montpelier. Roomy bedrooms, sparkling drinking water, yoga space, full kitchen and two large bathrooms. Walk to the top of our dirt road and catch the sunset over the green mountains. Sample the local brewery and pub fare just a mile away. Plenty of parking and natural beauty to explore. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

New construction. Clean light filled space
Radiant heat. Yoga and meditation studio on second floor.
Hardwood floors, eat-in porch, laundry on site.
Whirlpool bathtub, large kitchen and lots of clean air!
Potential for larger groups by combining with our studio rental (MapRest) which is in the same building.

Zugang für Gäste

Our family home has a finished basement with an apartment that is often used by our friends, other renters and ourselves during your stay. We also have a sleeping cabin and treehouse on the property which is used by my teens and friends as well as a rental for backcountry bikers and skiers. You will have access to the main floor and second floor. We plan to give you total privacy and also will be available for questions or concerns during your stay. We will stop in if there is excessive noise, more cars in the lot than we discussed or loud music late at night. We will always text or call first.
We cannot host guests of guests at our place so please just bring yourselves. There are wonderful places a mile away in town to socialize with friends and family not part of your rental party. Gatherings of any kind at our place (unless we have talked about the details) just don't work for the septic system, our personal furniture and beautiful home.
Thanks for your understanding!!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be available to help with your stay and often am in the neighborhood or staying in one of our other accommodations.
I'm available by text or phone for your entire stay.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

GOLDFINCH HILL HOUSE RULES:

Remove your shoes.

No parties or events and no outside visitors. According to my teenage daughter: parties are a gathering of 5 or more people with loud music, staying up late and some kind of alcohol or something to smoke. I'm going with that as our definition.

If you want to change the number of guests staying you must discuss with me first and then go through Airbnb reservations to alter it.

No overnight guests without previous approval from me. Overnight is midnight until 6am !

Please text or call me to tell me if anyone not on the reservation is spending the night. This impacts our insurance coverage and we want you and us to be safe.

Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property.
This applies to both drugs and internet activity. No weapons of any kind allowed.

Quiet hours: 11pm-7am

Trampoline only with supervision and one person at a time.
If you break or damage something, please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair.

Do not leave any food out that will attract uninvited pests. Our home is pest-free and we intend to keep it that way with your help.

No smoking, chewing tobacco, vaping or e-cigs– also don’t discard your cigarettes in the house trash cans. They get stinky.

Recycle – Ideally you take your trash and recycling with you when you check out.

We love furry friends...please clean up after them!

Return all keys.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erin
September 2017
This place was perfect for a quite family escape!

Nutzerprofil von Bill
August 2017
Goldfinch Hill is a beautiful place! Jen is a wonderful hostess and just adds to wonderful time! Can't recommend highly enough. The Schultz family will be back! Thanks again Jen!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juli 2017
Goldfinch is a wonderful place to recharge the batteries. My wife & I spent three nights there & it was a perfect retreat from our busy lives. We love to cook & the kitchen setup is lovely for two to cook side by side the proximity to the Cornerstone Pub & Tops Market made for easy prep or a bite out. There are some easy walks right out the door. For a slightly more challenging (but not difficult) stroll pop down to the old ski slopes. Great trails & perfect for a mt bike ride. We both wished we had our bikes along for this trip. When you visit, Jen will be a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Juli 2017
My family had a magical time at the perfect place to relax and recharge!! We will be back!! Sandy

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juni 2017
This is a nice house and a great host. We'd recommend it to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juni 2017
Beautiful place, great views, easy to get to and close to town but nice country feel

Nutzerprofil von Eileen
Mai 2017
Great place - beautiful location. Colorful decor and homey. Lovely upstairs space.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montpelier, Vermont, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von Jen

Mom of two wonderful teenagers, direct a non-profit here n Vermont, love to travel and explore! Avid mountain biker, skier and nature lover.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte