Ganze Unterkunft

9 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A family friendly property within walking distance to a great child friendly swimming beach, 20 minutes walk from the main street of Cowes and with a kids playground just up the road.

Der Wohnraum

Spread over 3 levels is this beautiful home which boasts 4 bedrooms. On the ground level you with find a beautiful living area with flat screen TV and DVD player, 4 seater dining table and a bedroom with queen bed and private powder room.

Up the stairs you will find another 3 beautifully furnished bedrooms, The main bedroom with queen bed and ensuite, the 2nd bedroom also with a queen bed and the 3rd with a tri-bunk (double on bottom with single on top). With 4 bedrooms in total this property is perfect for 2 families, one large family or even a smaller family wanting to spread out. On this level you will also find the main bathroom with bath and separate toilet and the laundry complete with washing machine and dryer.

One the 3rd level is the main living area with another flat screen TV and DVD player, beautiful comfortable couches and a dining table with enough seating for everyone. The kitchen is equipped with everything you would need to cook up a storm and stainless steel appliances to top it all off.

Step outside onto the balcony and enjoy the breeze or relax in the daybed whilst you read a book. The garage is not available for parking cars, instead it has a comfy couch and a pool table for your enjoyment. There is off street parking for up to 4 cars

Stay once and you will be sure to return!

LINEN IS PROVIDED FOR EVERY BOOKING!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Shampoo
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 38 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Please leave the house as you found it. Please ensure that dishes are cleaned and put away and that rubbish is taken out to the outside bins. Also make sure you clean the BBQ after use!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ibaduddin
September 2017
Lovely place to stay, Nice and clean house with almost everything available of need. We really enjoyed our stay and would love to come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Jon
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juli 2017
Immaculately presented and very clean. Jintana went to great lengths to ensure the property was prepared for a family stay. Adults and younger children all enjoyed their stay.

Nutzerprofil von Bhavya
Mai 2017
The property is very tidy and well maintained. The location was very convenient for us as it was close to restaurants and the penguin parade. The owners are very polite and helpful. My family and I really enjoyed our stay. :)

Nutzerprofil von Wee Mong
April 2017
Great place! Great value!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 115 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jintana

A friendly and family orientated person who enjoys cooking traditional Thai food and especially enjoys fresh seafood. Loves the easy paced lifestyle Phillip Island has to offer.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte