Entry hallwayDesk area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My townhouse is around the corner from The Fat Hen, Delancey, Essex, Rossilini Bakery, and down the road from The Ballard Market. The upstairs bedroom has a twin trundle bed and a private bathroom with double sink, shower and tub. Great neighborhood, ability to walk to many outstanding restaurants or jump on a bus to go all over the city! My place is quiet and good for couples, a family, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

Our townhouse is very clean and tidy. We respect each others space and are open to hosting all various types of cultures and backgrounds.

Upon entry into the townhouse, there is a closet and bench to take off your shoes.

Walk up the stairs and on the first floor is the lounge room, dining area, and kitchen. Also a small bathroom.

On the second floor there is a bedroom which has a private bathroom with a shower/tub, toilet and double sinks.

The shared lounge room has a wonderful gas fireplace and great natural light from the windows and sliding glass door overlooking the backyard. Comfortably relax in front of the fire and watch a good movie on Comcast Xfinity cable or Netflix.

The kitchen has quality appliances which include: blender, juicer, panini press, coffee maker, mini waffle iron, toaster, tea kettle, gas stove and oven, microwave and pots and pans.
Quality glasses, dinnerware and flatware.

Upstairs there is a quality washer and dryer.

Zugang für Gäste

Garage can store suitcases and miscellaneous small boxes on case by case basis.

Also there are a couple of bikes to use on case by case basis.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm easy going and happy to accommodate what ever would help guests feel comfortable.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 215 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 108 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

- Quiet hours are 10pm-6am.
- Please take your shoes off to keep the rain and dirt at the door.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Janelle
Juli 2017
.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juli 2017
Sandra's home was very clean, modern and well kept. The living room was very nice with great windows to let fresh air in. Beds were very comfortable and both bedrooms had spacious bathrooms connected. The neighborhood was great and there were a couple of bars and restaurants right around the corner which we enjoyed. Sandra was very easy to communicate with and left a whole sheet of tips/tricks about the house for us in case we had any questions. Overall a very good stay.

Nutzerprofil von Marc
Juni 2017
Sandra has been an amazing host. She was always helpful, candid, lively. I really enjoyed talking to her on the afternoons! She always assisted me with anything I need, gave me directions, tips on the neighborhood and local events. The space is also fantastic; very well decorated, a full equipped kitchen, very cozy living room. The bedroom is spacious and the bathroom is quite big! D bus line is right around the corner and it will directly bring you to downtown! I would totally recommend anyone to stay at Sandra's place!

Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 126 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sandra

I am an outgoing person. I love hot yoga, Pilates, cooking, hiking, biking and traveling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte