Living area opens up to outside deckOpen plan living
Comfortable family home with bush outlook
Comfortable family home with bush outlook
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A home away from home great for couples, family or friends from anywhere around the world in a residential neighbourhood.

Our home is a short 10 minute easy walk to Oatley village shops, cafes, restaurants, Pub with bistro, entertainment & gourmet pizza and the train station.

Only 25 minutes to City by train, 40 minutes to Bondi Junction or 25 minutes to Cronulla (Beach).

Close to the Oatley/Como walk way across the bridge to the Como Marina.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Klimaanlage
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- To respect the property and look after it as if as if it were your own
- No shoes in the house
- Turn off lights, appliances, air con when leaving the house
- No red wine or hot dishes on stone bench tops
- No food in bedrooms
- Please remove sheets and pillow cases from the beds when leaving and place in laundry
- Children must be supervised at all times in the front & back gardens as there are fish ponds
- The lower level of the house is not available for your use except for the second bathroom and laundry as this is our work area. The small office off the kitchen is not available for your use either.
- Cleaning fee of $100


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Linda

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte