Lovely bright and airy Single Room available.
Lovely bright and airy Single Room available.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers, All local amenities shops, wide selection of restaurants, catering for all palettes, tea rooms, leisure centre, fabulous walks in the countryside, with breath taking views, and local wildlife. are within easy reach.. Activities nearby ranging from horse riding, golf, running clubs National Trust and more. .Please note that it is only a single room, and there is No storage in this room.

Der Wohnraum

Perfectly located with easy direct routes to Brighton, London, Horsham and other routes. Approximately 10 minutes away from the Princess Royal Hospital, and yet offering quiet tranquil space for you to lay your head and get a good nights sleep.Lovely bright, airy and comfy single room, ideal for single person and business travellers .Breakfast is an optional extra - to suit your budget - from basic, to Full English;

Zugang für Gäste

Main entrance, dining room, sitting room, kitchen, single bedroom and bathroom, dining room, sitting room if you need your clothing laundered and dried this can be arranged for an additional small fee.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will be given privacy during your stay if you wish. There will be occasions when work requirements, mean that attention will be focused on emails and phone calls. However, this will in no way affect your stay.
House Rules:
- No Drugs
-Smoking is Not permitted anywhere in or outside the property at any time.
- Please be respectful to the neighbours
- If you need/want to bring a pet, please message me and I will certainly consider it for you.
- Please keep the bathroom area clean.
-All breakages and damage must be paid for there and then.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Towels, toiletries and breakfast can be provided during your stay. Please ensure you give plenty of notice regarding any dietary requirements, if you want breakfast. All breakages and damages must be paid for.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 17:00

- No Drugs


Stornierungen

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joe
Oktober 2017
I spent two weekends in a row at Ria's house. She was very helpful, I really felt at home. The bed was so comfortable and cozy, I slept really well. Ria was very generous and the house was comfortable. It was exactly what I needed and I will definitely stay again if I come to the area.

Nutzerprofil von Annemarie
Oktober 2017
Amazing host I highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Jean
Oktober 2017
Ria has a lovely home she made me feel very welcome . I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to staying with Ria again when I am in that area.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
I have had an amazing stay at Ria's, she is the perfect host, very chatty, funny and could not do anymore to help me during my stay. The house is clean and the bed is comfortable can't wait to stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Oleen
August 2017
My time at Ria's significantly exceeded my expectations! The way she treated me made me feel like I was a friend she'd known for a long time. She is kind, and generous; and her home (and the room of course) are clean, light, and airy. I almost want a reason to go back! :) Highly recommended! Thank you so much, Ria!
Nutzerprofil von Ria
Antwort von Ria:
Thank you Oleen, it was lovely having you here, I enjoyed our discussions very much. Good luck with your projects. Best wishes. Ria
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Leonore
August 2017
Ria is a very friendly and accommodating host. I had a restful stay at her house after a long week of work. The area is very quiet and stores are nearby. Ria is very helpful and can give you any directions for stores, sightseeing and walks. Thank you :)

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
Ria was very friendly, welcoming and helpful - I highly recommend her as a host! The room was clean and comfortable and is perfect for solo travellers.
Nutzerprofil von Ria
Antwort von Ria:
Thanks Chris, hope your journey home went smoothly.
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Ria
Air BnB is such an amazing idea, and such a great opportunity to meet different people, from all walks of life, some of whom become new friends, which is lovely. I share my home with my beautiful dog and two gorgeous and very loving cats. I love the outdoors, exploring the cou…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte