Cute private room downtown, 10 min walk to campus!
Cute private room downtown, 10 min walk to campus!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My 4BR house is close to downtown and the U of I, a 7 min walk to the heart of Main Street and a 10 min walk to campus. Built in 1900, the house has the charm of old Moscow and the comforts of new renovation.

The house is shared between me and one female senior student. We respect each other's privacy while sharing common spaces without issues. The downstairs guestroom (the available room here) shares a bathroom with my roommate. All common rooms are open and welcome to be used.

Der Wohnraum

Built in 1900, this classic old home is quintessential Moscow. The charm of the old structure is juxtaposed with extensive renovations to complete a wonderful, clean home for your stay in the Palouse.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access all common rooms, the driveway, backyard, and basement. Common rooms include TV room, dining room, kitchen, laundry, and bathrooms.

You are welcome to make coffee in the morning (I provide K cups and grounds, so pick your caffeine method). There is also a variety of light breakfast options, but feel free to stock the fridge or pantry with your own choice items as well.

When you arrive, you will find a towel, body wash, shampoo, and lotion on your bed, along with a simple map of the U of I campus and some notes about the town and my house. If you need other items like an iron/ironing board, hair dryer, laundry detergent, space heater, extra blankets, etc, I'd be happy to provide those as well. Just let me know! :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

My roommate and I work and/or study at the University of Idaho and have very busy weekday schedules. I am always only a few minutes drive or walk away, however, if anything is needed. We all will be out of the house for the most part until the evenings when we have dinner and socialize for a bit before retreating to our rooms fairly early. While your privacy will always be respected, we love meeting new people and sharing stories and knowledge of Moscow and the Palouse!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I put a house key in a keybox on the front door. Once you book, I'll send a private message containing the code to this keybox, just in case I'm not home when you arrive to check in.

You'll also find a key to your room on your bed. Feel free to lock your bedroom door as you come and go for added security.

Both keys can be left on the dining room table when you check out if I'm not around to see you off.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 9
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- All common areas are shared. Your're welcome to use the kitchen, dining room, backyard/deck, and living room.
- Free wifi throughout the house and on the back deck.
- Pets are welcome but only outside in the fenced backyard, as I have pet allergies. Sorry!
- The downstairs contains two bedrooms - your guestroom and my roommates' room, as well as the kitchen, dining room, laundry, and mudroom. The upstairs contains my bedroom, a guestroom, the living/TV room, and a bathroom. The bathroom downstairs will be shared between your bedroom and my roommate.
- Storage is available in the locked basement for luggage or short-term items.
- Your bedroom door locks and comes with a key for added privacy.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juli 2017
Wills Haus liegt in einer malerischen Nachbarschaft! Wir haben ihn nicht persönlich getroffen, aber es war für uns das Zimmer gerichtet! Es war sehr sauber!! Wir würden die Unterkunft sehr empfehlen!

Nutzerprofil von Tae-Hyuk
August 2017
The place was spotless, and very clean with a nice backyard and deck. Will was a great host. I enjoyed the stay.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
August 2017
Nice space, very clean and cozy.

Nutzerprofil von Kevi
Juli 2017
Wills's place was great! He was very flexible on check-in time, the room was really nice, and the bed was super comfortable. Having coffee available in the morning was amazing. I'd definitely stay there again if we go back to Moscow.

Nutzerprofil von Rachael
Juli 2017
Wills has a wonderful home! After staying at his house for a few nights we had a last minute change of plans and needed a place to stay for another night. He allowed us to stay and we were especially impressed and grateful for his timely response as he was out of town and in a different time zone!

Nutzerprofil von Mary Claire
Juli 2017
Had a fantastic stay at Wills place. The room was super clean and perfect for a quick night stay. Both my fiance and I wished we could have stayed longer. We plan on visiting again!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Juli 2017
Exactly as described. We got in late but self checkin was a breeze. The campus and downtown was a quick walk away and there was a lot to see and do. Wish we could've stayed longer!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Moskau, Idaho, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von WillsWills ist ein Superhost.

I'm a native of Charleston, South Carolina who's lived in the Northwest for the last four years. After serving as an officer on a submarine stationed in Bremerton, WA, I arrived in Moscow to my current job as instructor for the NROTC program at the University of Idaho and Washington State. I'm rather new to the area but love it and will gladly share what I know!

I'm an avid traveler (32 countries) and adrenaline junkie. If it's winter, I'll probably be in the mountains on the weekend searching for powder. If it's summer, I'll be hiking or biking. That being said, I'd love to grab a beer or coffee if I'm in town!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte