Master bedroom, dressing area, drawers and wardrobe for you to use. Dressing table perfect as a beauty station or as a work space. Comfy red chair can fold out in to an extra bed. (Baby bed also available.)The master bedroom with natural light. (Old room layout.)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is warm and bright and the living room has a large window with mountain views. We are on the edge of Snowdonia National Park. It takes 10 mins to walk along a river through a park to the medieval walled town of Conwy. We are 1 mile from the sea, 20 minutes by car to the lakes of Snowdonia. Nearest ferryport Holyhead(40mins) nearest airports Liverpool or Manchester (1 hour 20mins drive) Lots of pubs and restaurants in Conwy (10 min walk) Good station connections. Local shop 5 mins.

Der Wohnraum

My apartment is peaceful, spotlessly clean, on road parking, quiet neighbourhood, warm and cosy with internet, central heating and boiler. It is airy in the summer and warm in the winter. Please note: this is an upstairs apartment with no lift.

Zugang für Gäste

Front door to apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm available to give tourist advice and live in the small bedroom in the apartment.

About your host:
I am friendly, sociable and look forward to meeting you.
I have travelled extensively, am a fluent Spanish speaker and can manage French and Italian quite well.
I run my own swim school for children and adults in Llandudno. To reserve swimming lessons please contact me on here.
I am also a TESOL/EFL teacher with over 30 years experience.
English language lessons are available, please contact for further information.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Stunning countryside, Snowdonia walks, Conwy International Food Festival. Local Leisure suite with heated swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna, steam room and gym. River trips, fishing, sailing, climbing, canoe and stand up paddle boarding available nearby. We are also only 15 mins from Surf Snowdonia. Snowdon is 18 miles.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 51 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Quiet hours 11pm to 7.30 am. Please respect the property and turn all lights off when not in use. Please be vigilant with recycling as we like to keep plastic use and waste to a minimum. The tap water is 100% suitable for drinking and we have glass bottles for tap water to keep in the fridge.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anita
September 2017
The environment is quite good, and Sarah is so nice to prepare a lot of options for our breakfast!
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sarah:
You are most welcome and thank you for your good review. Come back anytime
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marlene
September 2017
Difficult to locate, didn't pick us up as promised, situated too far and too steep for walking, bed was horrific. Food ample, tv worked.
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sarah:
Can you please show me where I promised to pick you up? This is not a service I provide. I'm sorry you didn't find the bed comfortable, no one else has had a problem with the bed. Thanks for pointing out that you found it horrific, I will check to see if it is broken or not. I did offer a second mattress for your friend to use and you said the bed would be fine. Maybe you could take up the offer of a second bed in future and you find find it more comfortable. This is also the first time a taxi has struggled to find the property, I will contact the taxi services and ensure they all know how to find my flat. The food is complimentary and as stated in my listing, I provide cereal, bread, eggs and fruit. Please let me know how I can improve the complimentary food in future? I hope you enjoy the rest of your trip in Britain. Many thanks, Sarah
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
September 2017
Staying here was so peaceful !!! Unfortunatley I did not get to see Sarah but she was in constant comunication with me through emails. Everthing went perfect.
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sarah:
Hi Carlos Thanks for your feedback I'm pleased you had a relaxing stay You are very welcome back
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tom
September 2017
Sarah is a fantastic host, and incredibly helpful, giving us a list of recommendations for food in Conwy, an area to which we were unfamiliar and also a list of good pubs to grab a much needed drink!
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sarah:
Thanks for you great review Tom You are most welcome to come back Perfect guests Sarah
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ahmad
September 2017
Very easy to communicate

Nutzerprofil von Phil
September 2017
Great location, comfortable and very lovely host
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sarah:
Thanks for great review and once again sorry for not meeting up before last day Perhaps you'll be over in UK ago You are most welcome to return to our BnB Also thank you so much for leaving the flat immaculate Kind regards Sarah
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Francine
September 2017
Very friendly host and allowed us to check in early as we had to get ready for an early wedding. Very convenient location in Conwy and had everything we needed for a one night stay. Thank you
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sarah:
Francine and partner were excellent guests. They left our flat spotless and tidy. Very welcome back
September 2017

Conwy, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.

Hi
I am a well travelled, relaxed and fun person and have spent most of my life teaching English abroad and running a swim school. I enjoy city life and also walks in the countryside and by the sea. I am a fluent Spanish speaker and get by in French as well. I love to eat out and enjoy going to gigs, cinema and theatre. I also write and cycle.

Sprachen: Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sarah.
Sarah
Meggen hilft beim Gastgeben.
Meggen

Geschäftliche Angaben
Name des Unternehmens: SwimwithSarah.co.uk and English with Sarah.co.uk

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte