Drive way to the houseThis is the front of our house with electric gate.
Private Studio with a view near Warner Center

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The main entrance to the house is shared leading to the upstairs Studio which is a total separate unit on top of the garage. Our large Studio was built to give you the feel of a mountain chalet. It consists of a comfortable living room area with view, a glass slider with balcony, new queen size bed, table and chairs, a kitchenette with a sink, microwave, refrigerator and a countertop. The bathroom is bright and roomy with a nice size shower. Towels including large pool towels are provided.

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests are welcome to enjoy the beautiful garden and pool area (the pool is not heated).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be happy to assist you with any questions you may have.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Bügeleisen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Guests must be over age 21
- No loud music
- No additional persons over night

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - one flight up
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - one toy pappilon dog
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - plenty parking on the street

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ellie
September 2017
We had an amazing stay with Henry and Helen! They have everything in place for their guests from coffee, to welcoming snacks, beach chairs and towels. The location is great and central to everything. Their hospitality is exceptional! We plan to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
August 2017
My daughter and I had an amazing stay at Helen and Henry's. It is a little piece of heaven. Helen and Henry were so friendly and caring, we were treated like family. The living space was perfect for us and had everything we could want and then some. The pool and back yard was beautiful and just what we needed for the 40 degree heat wave. We would go back in a heartbeat.

Nutzerprofil von Kirk
August 2017
Henry and Helen were absolutely the BEST! They are friendly, kind, fun, respectful the perfect hosts. I couldn't have wished for a better experience. I can't wait to stay with Henry and Helen again.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
Juli 2017
The best hosts you could ask for. Helen is extremely friendly and very pleasant. We were welcomed with open arms to a wonderful place that seemed a private getaway. The pool area is quite lovely. Helen's love for plants has helped to create a wonderful, quaint sanctuary to relax. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the fresh fruits in her yard but kook forward to visiting again. Henry and Helen are a wonderful couple who treated us like family. We enjoyed one shared evening of delightful conversation and drink during our stay. Location is very accessible and easy to find. Lovely place, lovely hosts, great amenities and convenient location. I would stay here again with no hesitation.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Helen

The Dierhearts Helen and Henry
We are a fun loving semi retired couple and very family oriented. We have many different interests and hobbies and enjoying the outdoors, hiking, biking along the beaches as well as gardening and traveling.

Sprachen: Deutsch
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte