The Living Room (For real living!)
Urban Farm w/ 2 BR, Kitchen, Bath, and Livestock!

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect for families with young children!

Distelrath Farms is a 7 acre farm on the SE side of Indy.

Walk the paths, observe the flora and fauna, feed the animals, enjoy the preschool room, romp in the backyard, relax by a camp-fire...Enjoy.

Your stay directly funds our Pre-School programming!

We're close to City Center (6 mi)
Irvington (3 mi)
Fountain Square (5 mi)

We're great for a family who wants the amenities of the city but the quiet of the farm!

Der Wohnraum

House is a duplex seperated by laundry.

Guests have sole access to kitchen, living room/play room, dining room, two bedrooms, one full bath, and backyard.

Remaining rooms and barn are school use only and not for air bnb use.

The rest of the farm is quiet and fairly private common ground for guests to freely enjoy.

Zugang für Gäste

As you arrive, you may park in the dedicated spot in front of the house (toward Raymond St.)

Access is through the front door. A clipboard with further instructions will be right there for you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Andrew will typically be around the farm to provide any help needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in is listed as 5pm as school wraps up at 4pm. However, it may be possible to arrive earlier.

Please request early check-in with as much advanced notice as possible.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

Enjoy any food you find!

We'd appreciate you doing the dishes and putting your laundry in the basket.

Thanks!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adam
August 2017
Had a wonderful stay

Nutzerprofil von Evan
Juli 2017
Our stay was everything we'd hoped it would be and more. From picking fresh herbs to use in our dinner, to meeting the friendly goats, chickens and pig, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at the farm. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend the same to anyone who asks!

Nutzerprofil von Beth
Juli 2017
My 2 year old son had a blast here! It was so great to stay somewhere that had toys for my son to play with. The house was clean and easy to get to.

Nutzerprofil von Jill
Juli 2017
Fun, unique, clean place to stay. The kids loved feeding the pig and chickens and seeing the goats. Only a short drive from everything we wanted to do. Worked perfectly for us!

Nutzerprofil von April Joy
Juli 2017
The best place to stay with little ones! My two-year-old LOVED seeing all the animals as well as the playroom with toys, books and a great little slide! So fun!! Andrew is very cool and accommodating and the beds were comfortable. We loved it!

Nutzerprofil von Corey
Juli 2017
Great place to stay for a night!

Nutzerprofil von J.Quyen
Juli 2017
Andrew's place was an ideal spot for my partner and I (and our pets) to rest our heads during a cross-country drive. The place was well-equipped with everything we could need, and Andrew provided us with access to fresh greens from the garden and a dozen delicious eggs. Everything was clean, and the place was very quiet and easy to access. Andrew was a wonderful host. He welcomed us when we arrived, provided us with a dog-walk route, and even helped me back up my uhaul trailer. Highly recommend this place!

Mitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von AndrewAndrew ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte