Maylands flat with English Language Teacher.
Gastgeber: Kate
Kate ist der Gastgeber.Kate ist ein Superhost.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Friendly and comfortable room. Shared apartment with qualified English as a second language teacher. Located amongst greenery with nearby river, parks and city views. Near bus to city and 15 min walk to train.

Der Wohnraum

The flat is quiet however close to the city. If you are here to learn English, I can provide you with all the language help you desire. I am a highly qualified ESL teacher with over 20 years experience.

Zugang für Gäste

I would like to share my flat with you, so that you feel at home. You can use all the common areas: lounge room, kitchen/dining, bathroom and outdoor areas. I would like you to understand that you are a guest in my home, this is not a hotel. I am therefore grateful if you understand that we share the kitchen and bathroom and that there is no chambermaid, so please leave the kitchen and bathroom as you found it. I really dislike cleaning up other peoples hair and rubbish.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am in and out throughout the day, but am available if you wish to eat a meal together, go out for coffee or study English together. I'm equally happy for you to enjoy your independence. I am a human being and whilst I respect your space I do appreciate some polite social interaction. Please don't ignore me, I find that rude and awkward.

Weitere wichtige Infos

During the day I practise the cello, but only during the hours of 8am and 6pm.



Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–19:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- No drugs or excessive alcohol consumption.
- Clean up after yourself in the bathroom and kitchen.
- Please respect sleeping times in regards to noise between the hours of 10-8.
- Please be respectful of the environment. Recycle and don't use plastic bags.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tobias
Juli 2017
I had a nice stay here. Kate is very welcoming and on my arrival I even got a nice dinner! It's clean and just a short stroll to the bus stop where you'll get straight to the city. I enjoyed it!

Nutzerprofil von Philippe
Oktober 2017
Kate's home is in a very calm suburb. The center of Perth is 20 mn by bus and there're lot of bus available. Kate is friendly and easy to live. It's a good place to enjoy the beautiful city of Perth.

Nutzerprofil von Maxime
Oktober 2017
.

Nutzerprofil von Maxime
September 2017
She is a great teacher who will succeed to prepare you for your English test! I strongly recommend you to have a stay with Kate if you like to score high on IELTS. She also inspires you to listen to good music and have a good conversation. Thanks Kate Max

Nutzerprofil von Josie
September 2017
Great! Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Juli 2017
Had a great time wonderful host will stay again without ?

Nutzerprofil von Troels
Juni 2017
Will stay there again

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von KateKate ist ein Superhost.

I'm Australian and I've lived in France and Germany, so I speak those languages. I love classical music and play the cello. Professionally I teach English as a second language, so if you're in Australia, I'm your perfect host and can help you to master English. I'm looking forward to welcoming you in my home.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte