How home should feel and in a perfect location.
How home should feel and in a perfect location.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful, well maintained, newly renovating 4 bedroom, 1.75 bath home that is a perfect place for couples, students, solo adventurers or business travelers. Fully fenced lot and back deck with a beautifully maintained yard. Located 1 mile from I-5, close to downtown, waterfront, farmers market, restaurants, bus-line, Capitol building, many nature trails for walking, running or biking, and shopping! Free off street parking, gym and washer and dryer access with detergent provided.

Der Wohnraum

The home is a split level built in 1984. I have resided here for 18 years. I have raised my children in this home and hosted several exchange students. The downstairs area has 3 rooms and a bathroom with stand up shower that was completely renovated 2017. There is a step to get into the garage and three steps to enter the house. The upstairs has the master bedroom, living room, very small kitchen, dining area and the master bathroom. I am slowly updating the home room by room.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to share the upstairs living room, kitchen and dining room with me. You have access downstairs to the bathroom, home gym and your room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can have a busy social calendar and may not always be home. However, if I'm home I keep myself busy with tinkering in the yard or scrolling the internet for my next travel destination. Since I live alone, I would welcome an evening sharing stories if you would like to join me.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am a non-smoker and do not have pets.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Kabelfernsehen
Fitnessstudio
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ute
Juni 2017
Highly recommendable! Laura is a careing, adorable and helpful host, whom we in return would love to welcome in our home. The Place is clean, seperate from the host area with separat entrance and situated in the center of gravity of Mt. Reinier/St. Helens, Olympic Nat. Park, Pacific coastline and of cause Seattle/Sea Tac. And not to forget the unique appearance oft he room. Great place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Oktober 2017
Laura is awesome and lovely and so very kind. She had a lovely room for us and it was easily accessible. She was very commutative and generous. Provided breakfast and toiletries. She also has great info about Olympia. Literally one of the most kind hosts I have ever interacted with. We will definitely be coming back just to hang out with her!!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
September 2017
Great location and awesome host!

Nutzerprofil von Diane
September 2017
Laura is really great and welcoming. She has created a warm and welcoming atmosphere. She has thought of everything you could possibly need while on vacation. I highly recommend her place and will stay with her again if I am in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Carrie
September 2017
Laura was a great host! The room is so beautiful! The accent colors match the map mural PERFECTLY! The room and the bathroom were very clean and welcoming. Thank you Laura!

Nutzerprofil von Homero
September 2017
Laura is an awesome host, she's very welcoming, soon upon arrival it feels like visiting a friend. She loves to interact with guests and offer suggestions if asked. Laura also offers continental breakfast and it is delicious. The room she rents is very nicely decorated, spacious and comfortable. She has an assortment of toiletries in the bathroom with everything and anything you might have forgotten. We loved our stay at her place.

Nutzerprofil von Laurie
August 2017
Laura is a lovely person and made me feel welcome in her home. "How home should feel and in a perfect location" describes her place well. She lives in a quiet neighborhood just a few minute drive to downtown. Her guestroom is very comfortable and she provided all the amenities I needed for my stay in Olympia. Highly recommended!

Olympia, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von LauraLaura ist ein Superhost.

I have lived in WA for 18 years now. I was a military spouse and brat. My father retired in Louisiana and that is where I called home growing up. I still visit as often as possible. My kids are grown and I'm now a grandma to 3 boys. I do not have pets as I like having the freedom to travel and adventure as much as possible. I've hosted exchange students over the years and added new friends to our family. I love to be outdoors. I'm a "funner/runner" of half marathons. I enjoy hiking in our beautiful rain forests and national parks. I look forward to welcoming you to beautiful Washington and adding you to my world wide friends list.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte