vue de facevue de la rue, avec la tour Fénestrelle, et la cathédrale...


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 50€
Kaution: 300€
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Wochenendpreis: 250€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Lovely cosy 17th century old stones home, completely renovated...
This house is my main residence outside my travel periods (in winter)
It is personnalized with everything I love : books, paintings, objects. All this has only a sentimental value, thank you for caring!
Like most "Uzétiennes" houses, the steps are steep and require great vigilance, especially downhill.
The house is located on the street, so it is not completly silent, even if there is a good insulation.
If you cannot afford noise, it's better not to come here.
The showel is in the bedroom, but the toilet on the third floor.
Central heating gas, double glazing and no television, but many books.
Guest have access to the wine cellar, to keep their bottle to the best temperature.
The neighborhood is very nice, you can go to the park and tennis, across the street (summer pool).
Next to the house, you will find all the shops : wine merchant, fruits and vegetables, organic food, and our wonderful markets on wednesday and saturday, on the famous "place aux herbes", lots of cafes and restaurants, and beautiful to visit in this region located 80 km from the sea and 40 km from the mountains (Cévennes).
You will also find in the city a media library, a cinema with 3 theaters, entertainment (theater, music, dance) as well as numerous courses : languages, painting, theater, yoga, etc.)
If you want to move, you can either rent a car or take a bus, I leave a pressbook with documentation...

Commodities needed for cooking (for a stay longer than 2 days) are at you disposal when you arrive : oil, vinegar, sugar, salt, coffee. Thanks for replace)

Expenses are included : water, internet
Heater : 30 E/week in winter
Linen : sheets 15 E
Towels : 5 E/person
Cleaning service : 50 E
Caution : 300 E when you arrive

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the kitchen. We have to decide together at what time you could use it. If you come for a week, and if you prefer to be by yourselve, I can leave my house to go somewhere else.

Please, tell me...

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will welcome you with an aperitive, to spend a little time together, and talk about your stay here.

I would like to try to make your time in my place a very happy time!

Welcome to Uzès!

Die Nachbarschaft

Shops, wine merchant, grocerie, organic food, coffes, restaurants, park, swimming pool ,tennis, everything just around...

Verkehrsmittel

You have to come to the cathedral, then to park here (it's free between 7 pm and 8 am, and 1 euro/hour in the daytime).
You follow sens of cars, and on the left side, 50 meters from the cathedral (and FENESTREL Tower), it's my house, with a white rose tree on the front door.
Please, send me a call 1 hour before to arrive.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I'll explain you everything when you'll arrive, or I can answer yours questions by mail


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

I wish to welcome clean, discret and respectful people, no smoking, takink care of everything in my house.
No dogs, no child, only 2 persons.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Katrina
August 2015
Viviane is a wonderful host and has a lot to give. I had a short time in Uzes and Viviane was the only reason that I was able to see and understand a lot about the city. Viviane is a very interesting person and is interested in sharing experiences and talking. I never felt any pressure to share time but was eager to take up invitations to share meals, a trip to the market and some other visits in the town. Viviane's house is very quaint and was in the best possible location for me, right in the city close to the valley and greenery as well as being very picturesque.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2014
We spent a month living in Viviane's and were very happy. Viviane is a very accommodating and welcoming host and answered all our questions with great detail and very promptly. Unloading the car was difficult but Viviane even helped with that. In my opinion the apartment is too small to share with Viviane and 2 people. Viviane moved out for the whole time we were there and was very discreet and respected our space all the time. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Uzès, Frankreich · Mitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Viviane

Passionnée de voyages, j'ai trouvé une autre façon de voyager à travers ce site, en recevant des hôtes chez moi, pour partager autre chose : un instant, une conversation, une visite, un verre de vin, un repas...
Dans ma maison : beaucoup de livres, pas de télé, un espace de méditation...
Il y aurait tant à dire! mais des échanges seront possibles, par mail, au fur et à mesure...
Bienvenue chez moi!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages