A seperate king-size bedroom, Besides Tauhara Park
A seperate king-size bedroom, Besides Tauhara Park

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A lovely tidy home in a cul-de-sac in North Hamilton - Rototuna. My house just beside the Tauhara Park. A spacious king sized bed with shared bathroom and toilet awaits for you. Close to the biggest shopping center in Hamilton - The Base. We offer free and safe off street parking. The neighborhood is very friendly. 我们的家坐落于哈密尔顿北区rototuna最大的公园门口,一条无尾静街上。整个街区安静,安全。距离哈密尔顿最大的购物中心the base仅3公里,最近的大型超市约1公里。

Der Wohnraum

We have an additional 2 rooms available for Airbnb, should you be travelling with a group please feel free to let me know. ( 1*king bed room; 1*queen bed room) 我们还有额外两间客房(一间king size,一间queen size),三间客房一共可以容纳6个大人+2个小孩入住。如有需要请联系我。

My place is close to the: 我们的家近

-The Tauhara Park (Walking 1 min); 仅几步之遥即可到达Tauhara公园-Chartwell shopping center and super market (driving 5 mins); 开车5分钟即可到达Chartwell购物中心和超市
-The biggest shopping center in Hamilton - The Base (driving for 9 mins ). 开车9分钟即可到达汉密尔顿最大的购物中心The Base。

You'll love my place because of the comfy bed and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. 舒服干净的床品和高尚优美的街区会让您享受住在这里的时光。我的家适合情侣,个人旅行者以及商务人士入住。

Zugang für Gäste

The bed is a very comfortable king size bed. There is a wardrobe for your use. You will have your own large private bathroom with a separate shower and toilet. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and towels are supplied. 我们提供舒适的大床房。房间内有衣柜。您可以使用一个宽敞的独立浴室和一个单独的卫生间。我们提供洗发水,护发素,浴液以及毛巾。

You can use the kitchen for simple tasks e.g.: making toast or a cup of tea but not for making a full meal. For breakfasts only, help yourself with whatever is in the benchtop. Sometimes, when I am free in the morning, I will make some Chinese style breakfast for my guests. 入住期间您可以使用厨房制作简餐,比如热面包,喝茶等,请不要煎炒烹炸。我们只提供西式早餐(比如面包片,果酱,牛奶),我们会将早饭放在厨房餐台上。当我空闲时,偶尔会为您煮中式早饭(比如牛肉面,包子,粥等)。

You can use the washing machine with your own washing powder/liquid and the dryer (by request)您可以使用洗衣机,但需使用您自己的洗衣粉。如需使用干衣机请得到准许。

There are three off street parking spaces and they are free and safe for parking. 门前有三个路边停车位可以免费停车。


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

1) Be quite after 10pm. 晚上十点以后请保持安静。
2) No bringing in of unlisted guest(s) 请不要在家里接待您的朋友。
3) We have an expensive piano in the living room. You will need to get permission to play the piano. 我们的客厅中摆放着一台昂贵的钢琴,您只有在得到准许的情况下弹奏。
4)Please respect that our property is a totally smoke-free zone 室内外禁烟。
5)Leave footwear at the front door as you enter. 请勿穿鞋进入室内。
6)Clean as you go. 请随手清洁


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jessie
Juli 2017
Living here brought fantastic experience to our family including a pregnant. Sainan and her family are very warmhearted. Sainan provided very useful information for Hamilton and Rotorua before and after our check-in. She even prepared electric blanket for us in case we felt cold. Her parents took good care of our family, including preparing breakfast in time and help us to take back the clothes in the yard before rain. Her little daughter became good friend with my son. She also shared learning books in school with my son and played games with my son. The place is walkable for going to school and supermarket. There is a play ground nearby which kids may play there. 这次入住给我们全家包括一位孕妇带来了很棒的体验。Saian和她的家人非常热心。 我们入住前后Sainan提供了很多有用的汉密尔顿和罗托鲁瓦的信息,怕我们冷还准备了电热毯。Sainan的父母清早及时准备了早餐并且下雨前帮我们收了晾晒的衣服。Sainan的小女儿也成为了我儿子的好朋友,她不仅把学校的书分享给我儿子,还和我儿子一起玩游戏。这个房子的位置离学校和超市都步行可达,房子附近还有一个大公园可供孩子们玩耍。

Nutzerprofil von 昊纬
Juli 2017
一位非常细心和耐心的房主,我们是第一次来纽西兰,第一次住bnb,非常完美的体验,房主热情的接待了我们,还给了我们好多旅游玩耍的建议,早餐面那真是一级棒啊!感谢你们!

Nutzerprofil von 旭
Juli 2017
房子的区域周围环境非常好,屋内非常干净,主人非常热情好客,住在这里很舒服,感谢主人所做的一切. 来汉密尔顿住宿最佳的选择!

Nutzerprofil von Xiaojing
März 2017
非常满意,房子很新,干净舒适,还有长满了果树的院子。在异国他乡,还能吃到地道的中式早餐。女主人非常热情周到。孩子呆了一晚,就不想走了。

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
NeuseelandMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sainan
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte