Zu Inhalten springen
QueenbedQueenbed
Limerick Way, Mount Low, Townsville Group(3-6 pax)
Limerick Way, Mount Low, Townsville Group(3-6 pax)
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is a new house, close to the Bruce Highway, parks, shopping centre, fuel station, gym and fast food outlets. We are only 20 minutes to the Airport, City, University and The Strand. You’ll love my place because of friendly hospitality, comfortable beds, POOL, strong WIFI, and large living spaces. My place is good for groups of adult travellers or friends.

Der Wohnraum

You have three large air-conditioned bedrooms; two containing a queen-size beds and the other with twin single beds. All beds have a comfortable innerspring mattress. Each room has a wardrobe with a full length mirror and ceiling fan. There is a retreat area next to the bedroom which has it's own lounge. There are two toilets available for guests to use.

Zugang für Gäste

The instructions on accessing our home are detailed in the house manual page once you book. You are welcome to use the pool and we even provide an extra towel so that you can dry yourself before entering the house. The kitchen and dining area are yours to use, but please clean up after yourselves straight after your meals. There are supermarkets, cafes, and fast food outlets conveniently close by. There is a dishwasher, microwave, gas stove and oven.
The washing machine may be utilised with a single use sachet of powder provided. Clothes can be hung inside on a clothes drying rack or on the outside line.
Media Room – please check with me before use as this may not always be available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This is ideal for people wanting to look after themselves, but we will do our best to assist you if you have any problems or queries.
If it is school holidays, we may be away.
Our house is a quiet and peaceful household. My flatmate and I live in the front two bedrooms of the house and the 2 bedrooms at the back are for guests. All residents work business hours, weekdays.
You will probably be happily greeted by my three dogs who are outside dogs and are generally well-behaved (they do jump up to greet you but then are happy lazing around the back yard and love a game of fetch!). There are also three chickens that reside in the back yard, but unless you are looking for them you probably won’t notice them. You are also welcome to collect any fresh eggs for your meals!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The neighbour’s dogs can sometimes bark.
Please observe the quiet time between 10pm and 6am, as this is a quiet residential area. Please avoid using shared areas between these times where possible.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Pool
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- No food or drinks on carpet areas or in pool area.
- Quiet hours between 10pm and 6am.
- Strictly no smoking on the premises.

Stornierungen

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
März 2017
Our stay with Tanya and Caroline was simply fantastic! The two were super sweet and very helpful. The house was clean and beautiful. It was very nice of them to take us in on a stormy night last minute. Tanya even drove us to the ferry to Magnetic Island. Best Airbnb stay in Australia so far! :)

Nutzerprofil von Camille
Dezember 2017
Had a lovely time at this place. He hosts were great! The rooms were in there own section of the house and the common areas were great. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
November 2017
I stay 1 night with my family in Tanya’s Home and we had a wonderful stay. Our own private area where we could relax was excellent.

Nutzerprofil von Henry
Oktober 2017
Very clean yet friendly house, located in a good housing complex. We were given a pavillion because we booked for 5 persons so 3 rooms only for us. Tanya and Caroline was very friendly - they even let us play with their amazing dogs! I strongly recommend them to anybody who are looking for a place to stay near townsville!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
September 2017
Tanya and Carolyn were so accommodating especially since we only gave them 2hrs notice. Their place is beautiful and comfy. They have a massive yard, with plenty of room to park our boat and the pool was so nice and relaxing to be in after the long day. Their dogs were very playful and our boys had a great time throwing the ball for them. I would recommend this place without a moments hesitation.

Nutzerprofil von Heidi
August 2017
Very clean and modern apartment and really friendly host!

Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Juni 2017
Fantastic facilities. Great hosts. Really good setup great for families. Would recommend to anyone. Will definitely stay there again

Burdell, AustralienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tanya
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte