Zone2 cozy 1bedroom. Abbey Road Studio&Paddington

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice and warm one bedroom flat with high ceiling, spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen and cozy outdoor patio attached to the bedroom, with furniture and flowers. Amazing location, 100m to Maida Vale tube station, 5 min to Abbey Road, short distance to Oxford St, Baker St, Paddington/Heathrow express.

It is ideal for 2 people, but it can host maximum 3, 2 in double bedroom and 1 on a sofa in the living space.

Der Wohnraum

This property is a nice residential flat where my friend lives throughout the year. It is on Airbnb only when she is away. It gives you an opportunity to have a truly unique experience living in London as a local in a premium London neighborhood next to famous Abbey Road Studios.

Zugang für Gäste

All flat

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am in London when you stay in the flat and can be reached by phone anytime if needed.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Geoffrey
Mai 2017
Location is amazing. Close to the lovely Paddington Recreation Ground and convenient walking distance to great restaurants and shops. Steps away from the Maida Vale tube station. Flat is modest, but comfortable. Photos are accurate. Front overlooks road with traffic, including some urban noises that continue at night (tube repairs, flower delivery lorry/truck, etc.), but bedroom is quiet. Roman is very responsive and a wonderful host.

Nutzerprofil von Mateusz
Mai 2017
Bardzo fajne miejsce w drugiej strefie - dosłownie minutę od stacji metra! Polecam na wypady niskokosztowe :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Roman

Hi! Hello! Salut! Hola! Ciao! Privet!

My name is Roman, I was born in Ukraine.  Before coming to the UK I lived in United States, Hungary and Slovakia.  I am an Engineer by education, Chef by passion and Entrepreneur by spirit.  I was engaged in a number of projects across different fields of interest, and I've lived in London since 2015.  Living here is very challenging but also very rewarding in many ways.  London is an amazing city and I want all the guests to experience the diverse beat and spirit that London has to offer.

I enjoy travelling a lot but I enjoy hosting even more.  I enjoy everything that is part of peer-to-peer sharing economy.  Empty rooms, parked cars, unused tools, even dusty books, all of these can be made to work for other people and reward those whom it belongs to.

So I'm helping people I know or have been recommended to in running their properties when they're away or busy with other things.  I enjoy engaging with travellers, answering questions, and providing some local info and advice.

My other interests include cooking, hiking, kayaking, cycling and motorcycling, with lots of trips by foot, wheels and pedals already accomplished and many more to come.  Not to forget gardening and wild herbs and mushrooms foraging for my fusion recipes.

I would be very happy to meet you in London and make sure that your stay is comfortable and enjoyable.

Cheers!

Sprachen: English, Русский, українська
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte