WELCOME! Twin Room - 10 mins to city on ferry
WELCOME! Twin Room - 10 mins to city on ferry

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Warm hospitality and comfortable, spacious bedroom with 2 king-single beds for 1-2 people in our modern home. Shared guest bathroom and TV/sitting room with tea & coffee facilities (2 other guests max). Ferry to downtown Auckland a short walk away - just 10 mins across the harbour to the city! Comfort AND convenience! We promise a prompt response to your booking requests and enquiries:). Hosting happy guests for 9 years - we look forward to welcoming you!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

This is our home and this is a quiet residential area so we ask you to respect this. Please be quiet when arriving and leaving the property.
No visitors allowed (except for short times during the day).
No smoking inside.
We request that you don't consume food in the bedrooms. Snacks ok in TV room and the dining room is available to you at all times for meals.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eva
April 2017
A great place to stay, Great hosts, very welcoming and friendly. The house is very clean and well thought out for visitors. I highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Deanna
November 2016
Exceptional place to stay at with a wonderful couple. I strongly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Mariana
November 2016
Thank you for looking after Harley, he had nothing but praise! Much appreciated.
Nutzerprofil von LesleyLesley ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Lesley:
A pleasure! Thank you for organising the stay and your review. Regards, Lesley.
November 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von LesleyLesley ist ein Superhost.

We have lived in Bayswater for the last 26 years where our family grew up in a lovely old house just a few doors down the road and we moved into this house when it was newly built about 11 years ago. Our three children are all grown up and have now all left home. We are both born and bred New Zealanders and have lived in Auckland for most of our lives.

Over the years we've done quite a bit of travelling around NZ and the world and intend to eventually do a lot more. We love to meet people when we're away and we love to welcome travellers to our part of the world. Our own travels have also given us many different accommodation experiences, so we're able to draw on those experiences (the good and the bad) to provide you with, we sincerely hope, a wonderful stay with us.

We've been hosting B&B guests here for the last 8 years (but are new to Airbnb) and have received dozens of great reviews from our lovely guests. We've had a break from B&B over the last year while I've been travelling and our daughter has been living at home. She's moved on again and I'm home for a while so we are newly re-opened (Oct 2016).

We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our home!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte