Zu Inhalten springen
Comfortable armchair after a long day.Double Futon Bed
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are situated in the heart of Newbridge only a 15 minute walk to restaurants and dining, parks, art and culture, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the home from home atmosphere, location to buses and trains, motorway less than 5 minutes drive, the cosiness, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. We will be delighted to host you during your stay. Weather permitting, our garden is comfortable and spacious for your enjoyment.

Der Wohnraum

A double futon bed with swivel armchair in a spacious room for your comfort. Room is on the groundfloor handy for the garden and kitchen with unlimited tea and coffee. Weather permitting beautiful views of the Hill of Allen. Quiet cul de sac to the front and green fields and hills to the back. The best of both worlds.

Zugang für Gäste

Large front garden for car parking. Guests will be met on arrival or a key will be at a convenient place where arrival time is by special arrangement.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very friendly and here to help with your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A family home with two small dogs on the premises. No smokinhg on the premises but in the garden is ok.

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No smoking inside the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jo
November 2017
June has a great place to stay in a fantastic location. I had a last minute change of plans and June was very flexible, accommodating and understanding. Great communication too, I couldn't have asked for more. Huge thanks June!

Nutzerprofil von Bernard
Oktober 2017
Excellent host. Very kind and I was made most welcome. Very clean and tidy. Spot on. I am looking forward to booking again soon.

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Oktober 2017
June's place is lovely! It's lovely and clean and in a perfect location ! June is a lovely host and was there to help is whenever she can! It was the perfect stay !

Nutzerprofil von Radina
September 2017
"Home away from home" is the perfect description of June's lovely house. She is without a doubt an exceptional and warm host who greeted us with her family and two super friendly dogs (there was a delay due to traffic but our communication was brilliant)! Despite staying just for a night (we had a wedding to attend to), this was the perfect choice for us, close to the hotel, in a pleasant area, with all amenities at your disposal. Family-friendly, spacious room, all set up for you to feel at home!

Nutzerprofil von Alicia
Juli 2017
For the smoker a lovely huge garden. Animal lovers 2 gorgeous little dogs. Very close to all amenities

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Juli 2017
Nice but didn't expect to sleep in a room off the kitchen

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Great one night stay at the elms for a friends occasion, June was very welcoming even though I had to change my eta this was not an issue, lovely house set in a quiet neighbourhood, would definitely stay again

Newbridge, IrlandMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von The Elms

Walking distance to shops and nightlife, buses and train station.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte