BathroomFull Bathroom
Spacious Bedroom For Professional
Gastgeber: Anu
Anu ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The location is next to everything you ever need. With grocery stories, drugstores, dry cleaning and every kind of bar and restaurant within a few blocks, you'll never need to get in your car to go anywhere - perfect whether you are a professional who needs a quick bite or drink or someone who wants to explore. Additionally my rooftop patio is the perfect place to unwind with beautiful views of the city.

Der Wohnraum

This is a modern 3-story town home with rooftop patio - great views of the skyline from the roof. The guest room is located on the first floor.

Zugang für Gäste

For security purposes, guests get their own front door access via a key code that is assigned to the guest during their stay. Your room also has lock and physical key that will be issued during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work during the day, although I do work from home some days. I am always available via text or email though if you have any concerns (faster with text!).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Once a week, I will inspect the room, provide new sheets, towels and take the garbage out. Every 2-3 weeks there will be a cleaning lady to come and clean the entire house, including the guest room and guest bathroom rented. During this time, the host will also inspect the room to ensure there is no damage or other issues.

For tenants staying longer than 1-week, I'll make some space in the refrigerator/freezer and a cupboard for any food/drinks you want to keep on hand.


Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Yinghong
Juni 2017
Anu is a great host! Her place is exactly what I was looking for, great location, close to all amenities, clean and tidy, fully-equipped, and lovely neighborhood. I really enjoyed my stay and I would definitely recommend Anu's place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dallas, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Anu
Howdy Ya'll. I'm a friendly professional living in Dallas. I'm a bit new at this, but looking forward to meeting travelers having great experiences. A little about me: By day I work for a dating site, helping people find love. In my off-time, I love reading history books, wo…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte