Your sink and shower
Musical bedroom w kitchen nearBearMountainResort
Musical bedroom w kitchen nearBearMountainResort
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice large bedroom with double and single bed, flat screen TV, Free internet, Private kitchen (welcome wine + basket when staying 2 or more nights) sundeck and shared bathroom (w music students). The rest of the house is a music studio spa, restaurant/ lounge are 1 block away. Florence lake is 3 blocks and features a lovely walking trail. Costco is close. Shuttle service may be arranged from the airport or ferry

Zugang für Gäste

(music lessons are taught) (music lessons and use of grand piano may be arranged)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad und lockbox

Please clean your dishes...there is dish soap provided. Please leave your shoes at the front door

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Gudrun Sabrina
September 2017
The view is gorgeous out the windows, forest hills and there is peace at night for good sleep, no sound of cars because the house is on a cul de sac. My brother and I loved the outdoors picking blackberries around the house down to Florence Lake, a memorable summer. Pamela was so compassionate and giving to us with our situation having moved to Victoria and being on our own without a car. My brother, one of us, has severe mental disability and we managed to make it work, there were piano lessons almost daily and a paino camp one week. So it was a big challenge for me to manage, I wouldn't want to have missed out though on the wonderful atmosphere there because of the music and the children and the teachers including Pamela herself who is so patient and welcoming to all, the music changed how I was feeling at the time and I brushed up some of my old repertoire on the piano. My brother and I stayed one month, August into September, which is probably unusual and I would say our host was more prepared for shorter stays. The room is a nice one, the kitchen has a big fridge and big cooker but the other kitchen equipment is more for shorter stays but then I didn't ask for anything more, we got a really good deal on Airbnb with our host and she was already so tolerant about my brother with developmental delay and our delicate toileting hygiene challenge. We did our laundry usually every day upstairs for $5, I cooked every day so we really had such a great comfort of being able to do that without restrictions. The lighting is beautiful, halogen lamps. I got to have use of the balcony too. The bus stop is really close and you are not at all isolated with that and the stores like Staples and home depot so close by and the greatest grocery called The Market on Millstream in walking distance.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Victoria, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte