Queen-size bed with brand-new pink sheet and pillows
Private bedroom with Queen-size bed(train station)
Private bedroom with Queen-size bed(train station)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You choose one of the two bedrooms in this cozy, comfortable and fully-equipped apartment, you'll love it because the NEAT & TIDY living condition, the LOCATION, the CONVENIENT neighborhood, and HOSPITALITY of the host. It's good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Do Not Smoke in Bedrooms
请不要在卧室吸烟
- Be Quiet between 23:00 to 6:00
请在23:00-6:00间保持安静
- Please show your Government-issued ID when you check in
请在入住时主动出示身份证件
- Please stay in accordance with the scheduled number of people
请按照预定人数入住
- Do Not invite other people without any notice in advance
请不要在未事前告知情况下邀请其他人到家
- Please change your shoes before entering the rooms
入室前请更换拖鞋
- Make sure to lock doors and windows, and turn off water and electrical power when leaving the apartment
请切记在外出前将门窗关闭锁牢,关闭所有电器电源开关。
- Please report broken or lost items before checking-out so we can have them fixed or replaced before the next guests checking-in.
请务必在退房前告知公寓内损坏或遗失物品,以便我们在下位房客入住前维修或更换(主动告知好处理,也好过我们事后追责)。
- Please WASH dishes or pots you use and put them back
请清洗用过的厨房用具并放回原处
- Please put all the towels you used in the USED TOWELS basket behind the bathroom door
请将用过的毛巾浴巾放入浴室门后的浴巾篓
- Please treat my home with respect and enjoy your time here.
请爱护家里的所有设施,享受在这里的每一分钟。
- Any illegal activities are strictly prohibited
- We do not accept any liability for any personal injuries, accidents, or damage/loss to guests' personal belongings sustained in the apartment or within the condominium area. However, we would provide any necessary assistance if required.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Great Neck, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Andrea

Hi, I'm Andrea Tai. I've studied and worked in U.S. and now I work in Beijing and come back to Datong during holidays to stay with my parents and grandparents. I speak both Mandarin and English, and understand some Korean, I like traveling and making new friends. As a guest on Airbnb, I think I'm nice, neat and quiet, and I did have some good experiences through Airbnb. Now I become a host and I think I know better about what the guests need, and if you have any inquiries or questions, please feel free to ask me. Usually, my parents help me manage the apartment, and they are also very nice and friendly~ We'd like you meet you from different places around the world, listen to your stories and share with my experience and tips. You are always welcome~

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte