Premium 2bdrm in Yorkville (Yonge & Bloor)
Premium 2bdrm in Yorkville (Yonge & Bloor)

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy Toronto from this gorgeous and spacious 2-bedroom Yorkville luxury home! You'll be staying in the heart of Toronto’s most stylish neighbourhood – full of historic charm and culture. In this beautiful condo, you'll experience the high end of Toronto while staying close to the city's best attractions! Right on the subway line, it's also just steps away from Yorkville’s unique art galleries, designer boutiques, and the trendiest bistros and bars!

Der Wohnraum

Toronto is such an incredible place! Why not enjoy a luxurious stay in the heart of it all? Experience the city to the fullest in this high-end, deluxe condo.

The place is bright, spacious and comfortable. Here on business? Not a problem! There's room for you to set up and do some work! If you're here to relax, lounge on the couch or enjoy a glass of wine while looking out at the gorgeous Yorkville Avenue. Either way, you'll indulge in the finest luxuries during your stay.

The condo is fully equipped with everything you need for your stay: super fast wifi, LED TV, a fully loaded kitchen, washer/dryer, coffee machine and more.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our guests always enjoy a smooth check-in/checkout process! To make sure of this, I'm always available to help out, answer questions, give city recommendations, and take care of any issue you may have! Just message me through the Airbnb chat, or give me a call anytime!

Weitere wichtige Infos

** MESSAGE US TO SEE IF WE CAN ACCOMMODATE YOU AT A SPECIAL RATE - Sometimes we have gaps in the schedule that we need to fill! **


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 84 €
Kaution 105 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

We work very hard to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Please respect the property, the contents of the condo and most importantly, the neighbours and employees of the building.

We DO NOT ALLOW ANY PARTIES OR ANY OUTSIDE GUESTS aside from the ones registered to stay. We ask that you control the noise levels to be courteous of others and be sure to keep noise levels down at all time.

*SMOKING* — This is a strictly NO SMOKING UNIT — if you smoke, you will have to go downstairs.

If anything gets accidentally broken, be sure to let me know as soon as possible! We can resolve the issue/replace what's broken, and make sure it doesn't impact future guests.

Aside from that, please HAVE FUN AND ENJOY TORONTO!

Let us know if you need anything, if anything's missing or how we can improve. We LOVE your feedback and we LOVE repeat guests, nothing makes us happier than a guest having a great experience!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephan
August 2017
Great

Nutzerprofil von Jing
August 2017
我来写第一条中文评价! 我和朋友带着各自的孩子入住了五天!地理位置非常好,附近走路五分钟左右就有一个很大的超市,非常方便! 走到附近的安大略博物馆和多伦多大学都很近,皇后公园也是走路就可以达到! 房间是两室两厅的公寓 很干净 窗外即可看到CN塔 可惜我们入住期间对面房子在施工 一个大施工柱稍稍挡住了视线不过没有特别的影响到!总体很舒服很好!

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Marc
August 2017
Thanks to Ela to offered us the opportunity to live such a good experience in a such beautiful place. We (my wife, my 2 children's 17 and 13 and I) spent 3 nights in her Apartment. Everything was fine, the apartment is really really nice with a very impressive view (27th Floor!). The two bedrooms are big enough with their own bathrooms. It is really not far from downtown. The nearest subway station is at less than 10 mn walk. In addition, it is easy to find a taxi or a Uber in Toronto and quite cheap. Definitively I recommend! Jean-Marc

Nutzerprofil von Karly
August 2017
The location and place were better than we could've imagined. Can't wait to book again for the next visit!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Juli 2017
Ela's place is spectacular. It was very clean and close to the all the funky and hip spots in Toronto. We really enjoyed the nearby outdoor patios and the nightlife that was a quick jaunt away. Beautiful Condo and very comfortable beds. Lots of room. Amazing view of the city from big picture windows. Very chic neighborhood and condo. Ela was quick to get back to us and checking in and checking out was so easy. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Nutzerprofil von Mei
Juli 2017
A fabulous apartment!!! This is one of the best locations we have stayed in with Airbnb. It's per the description listed; top location in Yorkville, spectacular views, comfortable beds, spacious and clean. Easy checkin checkout. Excellent hosts Ela and Anton!

Nutzerprofil von Sammy
Juli 2017
Ela was an amazing host. She communicates the check in and check out process clearly which made it very easy. Place was wonderful, location is great as there is many things to do around as well great scenery. I would highly recommend this place !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 93 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von ElaEla ist ein Superhost.

We love Toronto, and we LOVE to travel!

Anton's a pretty decent snowboarder and Ela's a really good amateur photographer, but when it's windy - we're both out kitesurfing! We have a marketing agency and so a big chunk of our time is spent with our clients, doing consulting and worrying about fun things like campaigns, UX/UI, websites and conversions. We work while we travel and we do our best to enjoy life and keep it cool ;)

We love discovering new places and can proudly call quite a few of them 'Home'. We're very fond of local cuisines and do our best to promote the love of hummus in the world. We also like sunsets and long walks on the beach..

Whether we're hosting you or being hosted - See you soon :)

Sprachen: English, Español, Русский, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte