Nice clean & comfortable bed, with plenty of hanging space and drawersLots of daylight and space
Exceptional Location-Comfortable Private Bedroom

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our delightful city centre Georgian garden flat! Located in the highly sought after residential area of the New Town, within walking distance of EVERYTHING, including All Public Transport (Buses Trams, Trains, Coaches), Cinema, Gym, Superb Restaurants, Supermarkets & Green Grocers, Yoga studio, Butchers, Theatre, Bakers, Specialty Cafes & Coffee Shops, Hairdressers, Bars and traditional pubs... You name it, it's all on the doorstep.
We look forward to meeting you! Matt & Paola :-)

Der Wohnraum

Internally, the property has fresh, neutral decor and benefits from good quality throughout. Everything has been arranged with the comfort of our guests in mind, so that they feel well at home.

Your comfortable bedroom has amble space for sleeping and relaxing, and even has a desk & chair for a personal place to work, read, and surf the internet. Free Wifi included.

Zugang für Gäste

The property benefits from a private patio to the front and large garden room to the rear, which leads into a charming enclosed private rear garden - all of which you have access to, and are encouraged to use and enjoy.

The lovely living space has a big comfortable sofa and flatscreen TV, and the kitchen is stocked with plenty of pots, pans and utensils for cooking your own meals.

Complimentary tea, coffee and biscuits! :-)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your hosts Matt (Scottish) & Paola (Colombian) are a very friendly and happy couple. We love meeting new people and welcoming them to enjoy the beauty and buzz of Edinburgh! Please make yourself at home, and feel free to take the privacy you need.
Matt is a Personal Development Coach and Master Reiki Practitioner, and Paola is a Nail Technician and Spanish Language Teacher.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The toilet & bathroom with be shared, but we are a very clean and courteous couple and we intend to make your stay as comfortable as possible. There is also a bathtub so you are welcome to use (EMAIL HIDDEN)plimentary guest towels, showed gel & shampoo available.

There is also a washing machine and dryer available for you to use if required.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 23
Kaution: 170
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please do not flush anything down the toilets other than toilet paper. Thank you! :-)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2017 - 31. August 2017.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Aysha
August 2017
Great room! Very comfortable (comfy bed) and clean room in a lovely modern flat. Location is really good - 10 minute walk from Waverley and short walk from both old and new towns. Matt and Paola are absolutely lovely hosts. I would stay here again on my next trip to the Fringe.
Nutzerprofil von MattMatt ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matt:
Thank you Aysha! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Josh
Juli 2017
Matt and Paola are amazing people. Was fantastic to stay with them and they were helpful and friendly in every way! I left with two good friends as a result. If you stay with them they will treat you like family.
Nutzerprofil von MattMatt ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matt:
Thank you Josh! It was our absolute pleasure buddy :-)
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 51 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von MattMatt ist ein Superhost.

I am a friendly & positive guy who enjoys meeting new people and welcoming them into my home. I love living in Edinburgh and take much pleasure in seeing the enjoyment it brings to others. I also love travelling and experiencing life for everything that it has to offer. My top 5 places are Barcelona, USA, Croatia, Cuba, and South America (which I hope to see more of). I am a freelance marketer and am passionate about health, exercise, nutrition and personal development.
Deja que la vida te sorprenda! - Life is full of surprises!

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte