outside deckFull bath
Home comfort away from home
Home comfort away from home
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Within 30 minutes to airport, several stadiums, hospitals, colleges in Phoenix / Glendale area. Home base for heading to Grand Canyon and other Arizona sights. Nearby shopping and hiking. The pool is available for use, and is swim at your own risk. Coffee, wifi, welcome to use kitchen. In true AirBNB style, a couple of air beds can be set up in the upstairs living room for accommodating a couple more people.

Der Wohnraum

Friendly neighborhood. Near ASU West, Don Rubens mexican restaurant, several Starbucks and coffee houses, Chocolatier & Baker, golf is everywhere in AZ, short drive to downtown Glendale and Caitlin Court, Cardinals Stadium....easy access to Loop 101, I17 and I10.

Upstairs suite (must be able to do stairs, no elevator) - 2 bedrooms, full bath, living area and outside deck. Use of pool, swim at your own risk, no life guard. I have two friendly dogs which I can keep downstairs...but if you are allergic this isn't the place for you.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to upstairs suite - 2 bedrooms, full bath and living area. You are welcome to use the kitchen and laundry if you need to. The pool is available. Swim at your own risk.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am glad to let you know about things around town and the state, alternative means of transportation, etc. Please be sure to let me know if there is a special event you will be attending.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- No glass in the pool area.
- Do not let the dogs out.
- Do not invite other people into my house without my knowledge.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sue
Oktober 2017
Quiet with a great location near my daughters college. Water coffee, and snacks provided in the sitting room. Free WiFi TV, parking space and very comfortable bed. Sweet as can be and very accommodating

Nutzerprofil von Monzer
September 2017
Best Airbnb experience I've ever had. I will be booking this again, when I'm back to Phoenix again.

Nutzerprofil von WenTing
September 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Melissa! I had the entire second floor to myself with a tv, snacks, coffee, and a really nice and clean bathroom. She was very flexible with my check-in time and was home to welcome me when I arrived. Melissa even left me a note on the door to wish me luck on my interview. One of my best airbnb experiences. Will definitely stay with her again if I'm back!

Nutzerprofil von Brian
September 2017
A kind and helpful host who was willing to share her home and make it comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
September 2017
We had a great time at Melissa's house. It fit the description perfectly. The space is very large and the beds are super comfortable. Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Todd
August 2017
Melissa was a fantastic host. Her home was delightful, homey and clean as expected. While my trip was very short, she was attentive and had anything you could need if It had slipped your mind during packing. I would very much look forward to staying there in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
August 2017
My partner and I stayed with Melissa for one night while we made our way from the Grand Canyon, south to Tucson. Melissa's home was close to the major highway, so it was easy for us to get to, and we had no trouble parking our rental car. Melissa was always quick to respond and incredibly helpful whenever we had any questions, and was a lovely person to stay with (as are her two pups!). The space was very clean and private, and Melissa even provided some coffee, tea and snacks for us! Would definitely return!

Mitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte