Single private room for weekends booking ONLY.
Single private room for weekends booking ONLY.

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice and warm room in family home (including a dog-altough she doesn't go near the room) close to Phenix Park. Only 20min on the bus to city centre. Bus stop outside the house and shops around the corner . One parking space provided. Towel and toiletries included (hairdryer for the ladies ). Wifi


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 03:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Valentina
September 2017
Best Airbnb I ever had. Amazing family, loved to chat with them and they made me feel so, so at home and cosy. You're the cutest family ❤. Everything super clean and they shared everything with me... as if I was their daughter. Nothing... really nothing to complain or anything. Would love to be part of the family :D

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
August 2017
Tais and her family are lovely hosts and the center can be reached quickly by bus.

Nutzerprofil von Gerri
August 2017
I loved the price, the people (like all Brazilians), are lovely and friendly. The house, the room, and the bathroom were nice clean and comfortable. I liked that it had a regular bus service from outside the door, was only 15 or 20 minutes by bus from the centre.

Nutzerprofil von Pat
August 2017
Lovely host, very flexible particularly as I arrived late one night and had to leave at 3.30 am to catch flight Bus outside front door (route 122) to central Dublin. Found great pub (Homestead ) around corner.

Nutzerprofil von Ildikó
August 2017
Although I didn't meet Tais, she organised everything for me very well and payed attention on my arrival.Her family was very kind and helpful. The room was clean and homelike,quite near to the city centre.I whole-heartedly recommend it everybody.

Nutzerprofil von Alejandro
August 2017
Great place to stay, great host, will repeat if possible.

Nutzerprofil von Rohan
August 2017
Cosy and clean place with shops nearby. Comfortable bed and nice city to visit. Went out early, came back late mostly. Check out Clarkes bakery on Cabra road.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tais
Antwortrate: 97%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Tais.
Tais
Carla hilft beim Gastgeben.
Carla

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte