Upstairs open living/kitchen /dining area with bifold doors opening on to large entertaining deckUpstairs Open dining and Kitchen area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a very comfortable 3 bedroom,2 bathroom ( 2 storey property), less than 5 min walk to beautiful Geographe Bay. The Meelup National Park is at the end of our street, and extends all the way to Cape Naturaliste.

Der Wohnraum

Downstairs is an open t/v kids area ( additional double folder lounge if required) with pot belly fire to warm the whole house in Winter. There are 2 bedrooms downstairs ,both with queen sized beds. The downstairs bathroom has WC, and a bath with shower. There is a separate laundry with front loader washing machine, and dryer.
Upstairs is the open living area, with dining (6), comfortable lounges, TV, DVD, AMP, and beautiful fully equipped kitchen ( elect oven, gas stovetop, dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine, large fridge/freezer). The upstairs area is beautiful and light with large timber bi-fold doors that open onto a large deck/ alfresco area with BBQ and weber, and outside drinks fridge. From the upstairs deck are you get ocean glimpses of beautiful Geographe Bay.
The upstairs area also has the master bedroom with king bed, and ensuite bathroom ( WC, vanity and large shower).
We provide all your bed linen, bath towels, etc although please pack your beach towels. We have a cot and highchair if you require.
The property has a lovely enclosed backyard, outside hot/cold shower, canopied with shaded trees.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available if required but respect the guests need for privacy

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are happy for you to bring a well behaved dog, on the condition that it is kept within the yard ( not inside please), and ask you bring dog bedding etc. The yard must be cleaned of all dog poo and food etc on departure ( bond requirement).


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 344 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 16. Dezember 2017 - 28. Januar 2018.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
Juni 2017
The house was lovely. Spacious and airy, clean and beautifully appointed. The location was great, very close to the beach and a quick drive into town. The fire was a the best part! Loved our stay, highly recommend to anyone staying with a dog.

Nutzerprofil von Sallyann
April 2017
Just the perfect get away, close enough to walk or ride your bikes into town but not so close as to have traffic noise just the birds in the beautiful back yard. View of ocean whilst drinking my morning coffee just added to this relaxing place. Safe netted beach down the street great for a swim.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 164 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dunsborough, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von RebeccaRebecca ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 97%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte