Guest bedroom with queen bed
Modern en-suite double room close to Goodwood

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our modern family home is situated in the village of Chidham within the Chichester Harbour ANOB. The area is quiet and tranquil and we are surrounded by fields. We are close to Goodwood and well placed for transport links.

Available is a double room with a queen size bed & en-suite shower room on the ground floor of our family home, away from our family bedrooms. A continental breakfast is included.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Please note in accordance with my cancellation policy, I do not allow changes to reservations later than 5 days before your arrival date

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 2 dogs

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juli 2017
I really lucked out with Clare and her husband Jim and their lovely home. I felt more like I was staying with friends than at an Airbnb as they made me feel so welcome, going above and beyond to make sure I had a great stay. They ensured I felt completely at home. The room and house are both lovely and there is an amazing view from the garden. I slept extremely well and if I am ever at Goodwood again (its extremely close) I will certainly be staying with them. Highly recommended.

Chichester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Clare

I am a former broadcaster and I now work from home making content for the internet such as photos, videos and graphics. We have owned our home for 9 years during which time we have substantially modernised and improved it (in fact it's been featured in Ideal Home magazine 3 times). I am married to Jim and we have two dogs and two children.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte