Back garden deckingmaster bedroom
Spacious 4 Bed House in Enfield

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A 4 bedroom family home with:
A spacious living room
1 bathroom on the first floor
En-suite shower room to bedroom 1
Descent size kitchen with a folding dinning table
Good size conservatory with a 6 - 8 seater dinning table
Descent garden with a 6 seater table and 8 outside chairs; and a utility room.

Bedroom 1 is on the ground floor and has it's own en-suite; and bedrooms 2 (master), 3 and 4 are on the first floor.

In general, this is a good sized home for a family or group of friends.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Bett: 4
Check-in: 10:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Joel
August 2017
This is a big beautiful home. Absolutely the right thing it is described as from the description. It was perfect for us, and much fun staying here at this home. If you planning on staying anywhere in North London this would be the place.
Nutzerprofil von Noomi
Antwort von Noomi:
Thanks for the lovely feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2017
The house was not only as expected... - it exceeded our expectations in every way. The atmosphere is fantastic, so much space - room for a big family where both adults and kids have a room of their own. Every one of our kids were more than happy with their rooms. And also masterbedroom was great. A very high standard in every corner of this nice and spacious house. In addition the belonging garden was surprisingly cosy. The house is situated in a very quiet street and at the same time very central. In a few minuttes walk we reached everything our hearts desired of shopping and various places to eat. Also connections to London C were very easy and smooth. We can very much recommend this place. It is marvelous and we will definetly return.

I'm a Swedish woman who has travelled, studied and worked in Sweden, Denmark, Ghana and England. I currently live and work in London with husband and children.

My educational background is in Child and Developmental Psychology and currently working in a special school with autistic children.

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte