Dining room/kitchenDining Room
Best Location / Wonderful Townhouse can´t miss!!
Best Location / Wonderful Townhouse can´t miss!!

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful 2250sqft townhouse in amazing location! Next to Virrey Park, Parque 93, only a walk to great and fancy restaurants, supermarkets, ATMs , fast foods, pharmacy, hospitals, public transportation and shopping malls. Best location great neighborhood !
Safe place to stay with 24/7 doorman.

Der Wohnraum

This is a place when you can feel at home! either if you come with friends or family! living next to a park for running or playground if you are bringing kids!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available whenever you need help.
Don´t hesitate in asking anytime!

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you need me taking you around bogota safely, i can do it for an additional price depending on what your plans be.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 17:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 31
Kaution: 91
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cynthia
Juni 2017
Claudias place was so so great! She is a great host and made us feel right at home! She went out of her way to make sure that we knew how to get around and work everything in her place! She personally gave us a tour of the house and even took us around the neighborhood to help us find some things we were in need of! She also went out of her way to make a reservation for us at one of Bogota's most famous restaurants! We always felt very safe as there was a 24/hr security man on site. Her place is very spacious and fit our family of 6 very comfortably. She opened up her home to us with warm arms and we cannot thank her enough! If you are traveling to Bogota, you should 100% stay at her place!

Nutzerprofil von Monica
Juni 2017
Our experience exceeded our expectations. Claudia was available and quick to answer questions or make suggestions via text and even called to make sure things were going smoothly throughout our stay. She was like our own personal travel agent. She was helpful in finding us drivers when needed for airport rides, as well as tour guides who spoke Spanish & English For an additional charge, I highly suggest having the housekeeper there to help out with light cleaning and meals when needed. For us, breakfast was coordinated before leaving for the day to sightsee. Personally, that was a blessing as it freed me up to get ready, plan my day or simply enjoy not having to cook on vacation. Her home was immaculate. We loved feeling like we were staying at a family's home. I would stay there again and highly recommend her home. The location was great too. Walking distance or a short, inexpensive ride to many restaurants, bars etc.

Nutzerprofil von Holly
April 2017
Claudia was warm and welcoming and very responsive. The house was beautifully and tidy and conveniently located for everything we needed. It was the perfect place for my family during our short visit to bogota.

Bogotá, KolumbienMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Claudia

Hi! My name is Claudia. I'm an architect who loves design, photography, art and decoration. I love to travel and meet new places! You are welcome in our House or Studio. We have 3 kids ages 13 and 9 (twins). We love outdoor sports and pets. We have a dog a cat and 2 horses!

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte