Zu Inhalten springen
Shabby chic Studio 1 Block from McGolrick Park
Shabby chic Studio 1 Block from McGolrick Park
3 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Shabby chic private studio 1 block away from the enchanting McGolrick Park. Huge windows filled with plants, super comfortable memory foam full mattress. Cozy spot to hang out, work or relax at after a busy day in the city.

Der Wohnraum

This is a street level apartment studio meaning private entrance to the apt from the street. That being said, it can get a little loud whether its kids going to school early in the morning or traffic. You will probably hear birds chirping, the occasional passerby conversation and car honk.

It is a studio, but its large. For a couple and and extra guest it's doable but could get a little cramped depending on how you prefer to travel.

Cute little couch to relax or take a nap on. There is an air mattress available for sleeping. A full desk sits by the couch so you can work or place belongings. Very nice low glass coffee table to sit at and sip wine or enjoy a snack. Lots of art around the apartment. Full small kitchen, I cook a lot so its totally functional for small meals. Also a bar table with spices, cutting board and utensils. No frills bathroom with sink, toilet and standing stall shower with amazing shower head. There are no closets to hang or store belongings. Between the shelf I store clothes on and the desk and floorspace should be enough room for personals.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be there to give you keys and explain specifics then I'm out of your hair! Feel free to text me for recommendations or questions about anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you are looking for a renovated, spotlessly clean apt, this is not it. If your looking for a laid back place to chill in an amazing neighborhood in Brooklyn, then this spot might be the ticket.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
April 2017
It is convenient, and meets basic requirement of accommodation. Recommeded for those who do not mind the shabbiness.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
April 2017
This Studio is a perfect description of a minimalist lifestyle! We had everything we needed to cook our meals, and rest easy for the night. It was right around the corner from a deli mart, and a few blocks away from a music venue. We had clean sheets and a well-lit space. Perfect place to get a slice of the Brooklyn lifestyle.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
April 2017
Very nice location. Good access to train lines. Couple of nice bars local. The apartment is small but homely. Door lock a bit fidgety and fridge is pretty loud but otherwise as shown. Matthew is a very good host, offering help and advice. I'd recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Dallas
April 2017
Matthew was a great host- he had many good suggestions about where to go and what to do. Great location, comfortable bed, had all we needed!

Nutzerprofil von Elena
April 2017
Great location - comfortable place, that has all the amenities you'd need for a fun visit in a super hip part of town.

Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
April 2017
Matthew was a very gracious and accommodating host. The apt was a fine, affordable space that's convenient to the best that Greenpoint has to offer.

Nutzerprofil von Erick
April 2017
A really awesome spot for two ! Walking distance of all the happenings in Brooklyn! The character of the space gives you a feeling of a cozy , artist living in Brooklyn vibe. Matthew was a wonderful and very accommodating host ! Would totally book again!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Matthew

Grew up in FL, live in NYC about 12 years. Video editor and music producer. Lover of music, dogs, beer and food.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte