we provide a welcome pack to help you relax after a tiring journeywalking through the kitchen is the lounge ...
Bushveld ambience in Montana

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A high-ceilinged thatched townhouse with a cozy bushveld feeling. It has 3-bedrooms, situated within 21 Zambezi Security Estate, Montana, north-east Pretoria. It has easy access to the N1 and close to shops and restaurants. It is ideal for guests that are looking for a secure place to stay, be it for a couple of nights or a couple of months.

We offer a sliding scale per person sharing - more is better in this case. When booking, the price will be adjusted to number of guests.

Der Wohnraum

A 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse in Montana close to shops and amenities (please read guest access for conditions of stay). It has a spacious lounge with a comfy couch and high-back chairs. There is separate dining area upstairs that seat 6. We can accommodate 6 people in style, but if needed we have an additional bed available to accommodate a larger group.

Families with small children and elderly are welcome, however it should be noted that the townhouse is on the second floor and there is an additional upstairs space in the house itself.

There are 2 full bathrooms equipped with basics for your convenience. The kitchen is stocked with a starter pack to remove initial hassles post travelling to Pretoria. You will be able to enjoy a cup of tea or a nice filter coffee on the veranda while recovering from the trip.

It is accompanied by two undercover parking spaces.
The complex has a pool, lapa and braai area. In summer we provide swimming towels for the pool area.

The townhouse is on a prepaid meter with an initial number of units pre-loaded that will cover most short-term stays. Instructions to buy additional units will be left in the house.

For longer stays, the house is serviced once a week.

Zugang für Gäste

We realise that guests have to travel from various (and often far) destinations and therefore our setup caters for late check-in (up to 22h00, later arrivals must be arranged ahead of time). Details for access are provided in an e-mail once payment is confirmed or 2-5 days prior arrival.
Please note that a booking is per bed and not per room. The number of rooms and bathrooms opened for your stay will depend on number of paid guests staying.
The may be extra costs if an additional room has to be made available. But can be negotiated. Please arrange at the time of the booking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a working couple, but are only a call away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The townhouse is available to all, but it may not be ideal for elderly and small children.
The estate is very close to the N1 and very easy to find when you do not know the area, but expect some peak hour traffic noises.
It is a family estate and guests should expect day-to-day bustle.
There is no landlines, no free wifi - but a router with sim is available for your convenience (usually with some data loaded) – details to buy more is available in the flat.
It is on a prepaid meter, but there is normally enough electricity loaded for short-term stays.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 31 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

- As it is an estate, quiet hours to observe between 22h00-07h00


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Myra
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Miles
September 2017
Host service went way beyond , ensuring we were safely at our destination even though it was late on a Friday evening

Nutzerprofil von Jp
August 2017
We had 'n single overnight stay at Marie-Louise's place. The communication and directions was clear from the start. The house was VERY CLEAN. Snacks and all the amenities was provided. A big plus was that the estate felt SAFE. The TV package does not have a lot of channels, but that didn't bother us. I would recommend it to future airbnb'ers.

Nutzerprofil von Refilwe
August 2017
Marie-Louise's Place is is a very nice, comfortable and homely guesthouse. The beds are comfortable and the furniture and decor provides an ambience which is soft and private. It is very clean and utensils were provided adequately for preparing our own meals. The neighborhood is secure and safe, quiet and family friendly while the place is located close to many public amenities including shopping malls and others. It is a value for money place and we had a great stay indeed.

Nutzerprofil von Francis
Juli 2017
Good place to stay. Location near shops and restaurants. Well equipped for self-catering accommodation! Nice with two bathrooms. Steep stairs to upstairs bedrooms which can be dangerous for small kids or difficult for older people. Generally a nice place! Accommodating hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Santoni
Juli 2017
Marie-Louise was a very good host and very helpful and always available if we had any questions. Nice apartment with all you would need.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pretoria, SüdafrikaMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Marie-Louise

I enjoy hobbies (especially crocheting) and loves travelling - have used Airbnb myself on many a trip. I have visited many places on different continents and lived in UK for more than 10 years.
Because we work, we have set up our place so that our guests can arrive at any time and let themselves in. I am passionate about recycling and we have an energy efficient space. I also love fresh produce and we try to produce as much as we can in our own garden.
We only live once, so we should make every day the best we can.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte