Living roomKitchen
Lovely condo in a peaceful heaven in Montreal
Lovely condo in a peaceful heaven in Montreal

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome in my sunny and cozy condo with two bedrooms, situated close to downtown. Within walking or biking distance, explore Le plateau neighborhood and the parks of La Fontaine and Mt Royal as well as the St Helen Island. After visiting, relax at roof top terrace.

Der Wohnraum

My condo is located just between Ville-Marie and Le Plateau neighborhoods. It is a new building (2010) within a quiet and charming area close to all commodities.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have acess to the entire condo and the terrace. The roof terrace is shared with three other condos and is available for guests from 10 am to 10 pm.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I like meeting our guests and giving tips for walking, running and biking tours to make the most of their holidays in Montreal. But, if you like privacy, this place will also be suitable for you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I speak English and French.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 11:00 – 14:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Kaution 350 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–14:00

- I expect my guests to be honest, respectful and reasonable
- NO PARTIES ALLOWED, not loud noise after 11 pm (city law)
- You are responsible of any disturbance coming from the condo during your stay
- A 500$ fine per night for any party or disturbance reported by neighbors. Please act as you were at your own place and do govern yourself accordingly
- Smoking is forbidden inside the apartment, but allowed outside on the terrace. Just throw your butts carefully
- Please take off your shoes inside and take care of my condo as if it were yours


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luce
September 2017
L'appartement de Guillaume est très agréable. Décoré avec goût et d'une propreté impeccable. Guillaume a été un hôte très sympathique, et nous a conseillé pour découvrir Montréal. La communication a été très facile. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir!

Nutzerprofil von Rich
August 2017
Guillaume's place is a perfect stay for two couples visiting Montreal. It is conveniently located and the roof top terrace offers great views of the city.

Nutzerprofil von Maxime
August 2017
Endroit tres propre, calme et chaleureux. Nous avons ete tres bien accueilli, je vous le conseille fortement !

Nutzerprofil von Ray
August 2017
Guillaume's place was gorgeous and very clean. It has modern decor and amenities which I loved. It is close to the metro which can take you anywhere in Montreal. It easily sleeps 4 people. Additionally, Guillaume himself was great, he presented my friend group with lots of insider advice on Montreal. I recommend this to all!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
Guillame was a wonderful host. First of all the apartment is beautiful. The roof deck views are awesome as well. Guillame was more than hospitable and was responsive. Our stay in Montreal couldn't have been better. The isn't a tv if that matters to you. It didn't to us.

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Guillaume

I am a biologist who love nature, travelling, and meeting new people from all over the world.

Je suis un biologiste qui aime la nature, voyager et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes de partout dans le monde.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte