Spacious & Private Studio Room monthly discount

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious private room/living area with full sized bed, walk in closet/dressing area. Room is down a flight of stairs in a 1910 Craftsman Bungalow. big front porch, hardwood floors, modern comforts of home.

Located in Wichita's Design District centrally located near 1-135 and U.S. 54 interchange. Easy access to anywhere in the city.

Near shops, galleries, eateries, Intrust Bank Arena, 'Old Town", theaters, universities, hospitals and bus line.

Monthly & long-term discount.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is generally a quiet home free of boisterous activity. Guests are not expected to clean, just leave the space as you found them, particularly the shared spaces out of courtesy to other occupants. Guests do not entertain company here nor have their own overnight guests,

I prefer to be notified in advance when you would be traveling out of town to/from the house during your stay here. This is not to intrude on your privacy, it's always best for me to be aware who is in my home. I also plan my own socializing around the coming and goings. I am accustomed to my Abnb lifestyle however some friends and family members feel awkward visiting when I have guests. If there is ever a time the house is empty, I plan around it.

NOTE: If, upon arrival you have any concern, please bring it to my attention and I will address for you as soon as possible.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mick
September 2017
Felisa's place is awesome. We stayed in her basement room which is HUGE. Keep in mind that this is an old home so you should set your expectations accordingly - you can hear people walking but it's never been an issue because people are in and out at reasonable hours. I'd say you can safely ignore the negative review; she does have cats but they're super friendly. Especially Mr. Butters. Stay here if you can! It's within walking distance of a supermarket and has everything you could want from a place to stay, with an awesome hostess to match.

Nutzerprofil von Lindsay
Mai 2017
Wonderful!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Mai 2017
Felisa was awesome about our late check in time as we went to a concert before we were able to make it in. Although we never even met in person, I felt right at home! Thanks for an awesome stay in a cool city.

Nutzerprofil von Audrey
April 2017
The home is in a good location in a decent residential neighborhood. Be aware that she has two cats. They were not mentioned in the description when I booked the place.
Nutzerprofil von Felisa
Antwort von Felisa:
Agreed, the cats weren't mentioned in the listing as they have come 'on board' after the rooms were originally posted on abnb. I have updated all of my listings and thank your for bringing the oversight to my attention! It reads: While I don't officially own them, two cats do 'live' here. One is a foster kitty which appears to be leaning towards permanent and the other is actually my neighbors cat. She adopted me some time ago and comes and goes between both homes. She does eat and sleep here pretty regularly.
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wichita, Kansas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Felisa

I am a life-long resident of Wichita and surrounding areas which allows me to help answer any questions you may have.

Ive found the majority of my guests are in town for a specific purpose and keep a busy and independent schedule which is generally how I host. You come and go as you please and keep any hours you wish.

Please feel more than welcomed to ask for my assistance. I want your stay to be a pleasant one!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte