Backyard guesthouse
Private guesthouse with gorgeous backyard/patio.
Private guesthouse with gorgeous backyard/patio.
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private guesthouse with private entrance is tucked away in a private, beautifully landscaped backyard. This quiet, simple 400 sq ft studio has a kitchen and spacious bathroom. A lovely patio area, day bed, outdoor teak worktable and fire pit are at the doorstep of the studio. The separate guesthouse is part of our recently restored Spanish colonial home. This location centrally located: just 15 minutes from LAX, Culver City, Venice, Santa Monica, West Hollywood and downtown.

Der Wohnraum

We recently bought and renovated this beautiful 1930's colonial Spanish Style home. We carefully landscaped our backyard with a southern California style - drought resistant and a collection of succulents. This studio is perfect for a quiet hideaway from hectic Los Angeles. Guests have access to our washer / dryer in the main house if needed. The patio area is perfect for working at the large teak table. Or lounge in the patio furniture. Or sit by the natural gas fire pit in the evenings. We even have a fig, avocado, papaya, lemon and lime trees - grab some fresh fruit if it's in season!

Zugang für Gäste

Back yard, patio, washer/dryer, firepit, work table.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We may or may not be in town but guests will have access to our house to use the washer / dryer and will be able to come in through the gate at the side of the house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This studio comfortably fits 2 people. It is comfortable enough to have a small child or toddler.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Küche
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Kaution beträgt 698€

- No parties. No pets.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von John (JD)

My wife, Mascha, and I have traveled and lived all over the world. She's a dietician & humanitarian aid worker. I'm a creative director. We love finding interesting places around the world. I have traveled to nearly 60 countries. My interests are photography, art, backpacking, and getting out into nature. Many of the objects and art in our home are from our travels (mostly Africa!).

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte